or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View King Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Living Area Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Garden Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Interior Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Facilities Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Julie R. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8.7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7.7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6.3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Colin F. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Royal on the Park

The room, the location, the convenience.
9.7
Really comfortable. Maybe slightly faded here and there, but a great location, friendly staff and a nice bed!
Sharon C. Solo travelers South Africa, October 23, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.
Kim R. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
great location, yummy breakfast

location, friendliness, view to the gardens
10
Diana M. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8.7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View KingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View King RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Living AreaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitness RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BathroomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and BeveragesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FacilitiesRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A08