or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Park View King Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View King Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View or Park View Twin Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Royal Business Room Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa Suite Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Living Area Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Spa Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Buffet Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - A La Carte Menu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Lobby & Reception
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Yan C. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9.3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.
Steven B. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2014
Elegantly decorated with service orientated staff.

Friendly staff Beautiful lobby and common areas Perfect city location
9.3
Lovely hotel in the city with excellent staff and good value.
Amber K. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfy bed, sound proof rooms of outside noise, clean
9
Very nice. Staff we very warm and friendly and informative. Just wished our parking was included in the overnight staff. Thought it was included. I don't like hidden costs. We didn't eat at the hotel so I put a 3 for neutral in ding.
China M. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Value of money

Clean free parking and nice view
7
Clarinda S. Groups Australia, July 18, 2013
Worth the money

Clean, comfortable and big room
8.7
The hotel is located in the city. There are many cafes, pubs and restaurants for you to eat out if you want to. The room is big and clean!! Paid around Aud160 a night and it's definitely worth the money!
Fatima A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 7, 2013
Worths the many value was paid for.

Location, cleanliness, Firendly Staff
9.7
Hazel C. Groups United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Fabulous

Staff, room and good wifi
9.7
It was lovely. I stayed there in 2004 and was impressed enough then to want to try it again. I wasn't disappointed. Wish they had a hotel in Sydney.
Gladys N. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Cosy hotel

Clean and big
7.3
However, the staff were not that friendly when we found out that there was no complimentary parking. We also tried to request for more towels which we got questioned. Besudes that. The hotel was neat, clean, big and pleasant stay close to shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: Very good shopping around the area.
Sharol P. Groups New Zealand, September 2, 2012
Good service with a smile"

Great Service
8.3
I was not able to stay with Royal on the park as my flight had been cancelled, but these guys were great in their information and prompt response action.
Travel tip: Please make sure you get travel insurance if you are flying. I got travel insurance the same day that I flew and Boy was I glad I did! Flight cancellations are the worst thing, especially when you have rental and travel bookings at the other end of your destination.
Katia G. Groups France, May 10, 2014
Reposant.

Excellent restaurant, personnel aux petits soins, proximite des magasins.
8.7
De facon tres agreable et sereine. La station de taxi est devant l'hotel, ainsi que le jardin botanique. Tout est tres pratique.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View KingRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Park View King RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View King RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe City View or Park View Twin RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Royal Business RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Executive Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Luxury Spa SuiteRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Living AreaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SpaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/LoungeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BuffetRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - The Walnut RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - A La Carte MenuRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GardenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GymRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Close to Botanic GardensRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Situated in the heart of Brisbane CBD


AS-AGWEB-3B02