or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior Suite Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior Suite Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior Suite Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Executive King Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Executive Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View with 3 Beds
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Double Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Triple Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bathroom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bathroom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bathroom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Shops Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Calvi House Korean Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Brooklyn Cafe Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tony Roma’s Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Capricciosa Italian Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Katherine G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8.7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7.3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...
Wellie D. Couples Canada, November 3, 2013
Not Satisfactory

Location, Executive lounge, Tony Roma
4.7
I was only able to stay for one night, we were bumped off for the next flight. Request the hotel to hold my reservation and arrived the next day with the wrong bed asked for a different room, and gave us a double bed eventhough they had upgraded us to an executive lounge. They don't have robes and a 24hrs. housekeeping staff. Asked for extra pillows as early as 10PM, wasn't able to get any. The reception staff was unaccomodating.
Wen C. Families with young children Taiwan, October 31, 2013
hote is fine

close to public beach. 2 good restaurants included in the building. lam lam car station right on the front door.
8.3
good overall but wifi in room is poor. a little bit awful parking building.poor insulation noise suppression.
Charles T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
OH HOTEL

PRICE, LOCATION, AIRPORT PICKUP
7.3
OK BUT POOR ROOM SERVICE. APPRECIATED THE AIRPORT PICKUP.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Great Experience!

Nice Rooms, Very Affordable, and Excellent Service!
9.7
The best hotel so far! I will definitely go back and make future reservations when I visit Guam again. The rooms were so elegant and spacious too! My children had fun staying in this hotel and got awesome reviews from them too.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Awesome Experience at this Very Affordable Hotel

Large Rooms, Clean Bathroom, and Relaxing Atmosphere!
10
Awesome! I will definitely make future reservations on this hotel when I visit Guam again. So close to the airport, like 5-10 minutes drive, and shopping areas.
Warunee C. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2013
Nice and Friendly Staff, Good Restaurant

Nice and Friendly Staff, Good Restaurant
7.3
I really like the foods at the restaurants. I tried the foods at Tony Roma and Calvi. The front desk staff and the driver are friendly. However, the hotel is quite old, the room is damp and I can smell the moldly smell.
Helbart S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
very relaxing

nice restaurants, near the shopping malls, great location
9.3
it was great, the staff were helpful and friendly, clean bathrooms. i didn't have to walk far to look for a restaurant as there are rests near the lobby and ground floor.
Nanette C. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
stay at royal is great. the room is spacious

the staff are all hospitable, near to beach and value for money
7.3
Great and affordable, this is great for travelers, and is near the beach, not exactly with beachfront.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior SuiteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior SuiteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior SuiteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool AccessRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Executive KingRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ExecutiveRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View with 3 BedsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Double RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Triple RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Calvi House Korean RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Brooklyn CafeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tony Roma’s RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Capricciosa Italian RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Breakfast BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kids ClubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BallroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Royal SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Royal SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access RoomsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access RoomsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07