Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Mark S.
Northern Mariana Islands
May 02, 2014
Most uncomfortable hotel in Guam
None
Never experienced this much bad maintained hotel in Guam. Almost everything were not functioning such as toilet boor key, sink, water, telephone and housekeeping issued.

Ayoung A.
South Korea
April 22, 2014
Not recommend
The location is close to kmart and the beach
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.

Yoon K.
United States
April 22, 2014
Very relaxing and trustworthy, worthwhile stay
Good location, tasty restaurants, and good room service
Overall a satisfactory experience. Would be great with a better and faster wi-fi network.

Myra J.
Philippines
April 21, 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.
food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.

CARLAINE B.
Philippines
April 04, 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms
location, accessibility, price
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.

Christine T.
United States
March 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable
Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions

yayu C.
Taiwan
February 21, 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!
Beach! Churc! Wedding!
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!

Christina R.
United States
January 29, 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent
room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all

Taffy L.
Philippines
January 02, 2014
Nice and Comfortable
Good for Shopping
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.

Poon C.
China
December 09, 2013
bad feeling
nothing