or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View with 3 Beds Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Executive Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Executive Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bathroom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bathroom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Amenities Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kids Club Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Breakfast Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tony Romas Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Capriciossa Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Korean Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Shops Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Shops Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Shops Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Shops Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Executive King Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Front desk
Hotel Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Carlaine B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7.3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5.3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7.3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Couples China, December 5, 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3.7
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7.7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8.7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7.3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View with 3 BedsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ExecutiveRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe ExecutiveRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - AmenitiesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kids ClubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Breakfast BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tony RomasRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - CapriciossaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Korean RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Executive KingRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Front deskRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Twin roomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Royal SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Royal SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access RoomsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access RoomsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access


AS-AGWEB-3C07