Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Above average

5.7

based on 25 reviews

150 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Amy I. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6.7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Leah A. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Yim W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Unable acess Wifi at room

Hotel location is Ok , free shuttle bus to DFS shop, room space is large
4.7
Overall staff is not helpful Swmming pooling is dirty
Andrea G. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
Nice location but that's it.

The rooms are quite big.
3
The service was lousy. The towels were not given on time. One of our rooms did not have blankets. The employees were not properly uniformed. Faucet water did not have strong pressure. Bottled drinking water was only offered free once.
Minwoo L. Families with older children South Korea, December 23, 2012
가격대비 호텔 상태가 별로임

공항에서 가까움
5.3
It is closed to airport and easily reach to the variety sight seeings. And It has a enough large size bed to sleep comfortabley. But Theres is no swimming pool and strong fungi smell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 니코호텔 수영장 및 리티디안 해변
Shirley W. Families with older children New Zealand, April 19, 2012
Value for money and great location

varied dining options
7.7
we stayed for 36 hrs that we were in transit to cairns. we requested an early check-in and got access to our room at 4am and the charge for that was very reasonable. the pool view triple rooms are very roomy, way bigger than the fiesta. plenty of dining options.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfers are great
Roberta S. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2010
Disappointed in Guam

The restaurant they have donwstairs in the lobby is very good.
5
I was very disappointed in the hotel. The hall ways had an odor. The rooms also did not smell very good. The rugs by the windows has water marks next to the walls like they got wet and were never cleaned. The walls had water rot from ceiling to floor. I think this hotel should be renovated.
Restaurant Tip: Both restaurants located in hotel is very good.
Sugidaira J. Families with older children Japan, March 30, 2016
湿気に注意
4.3
去年宿泊した時はとても広かったが、今回は普通のサイズだった。少しバスルームが湿気があるようです。トイレもバスと仕切られてはいますが、湿っぽい。タオルも同様湿っぽく、古さも感じる。しかしルームナンバーが若いと駐車場に近く、とても便利だったが、6階にあるランドリールームには迷路のように遠かった。
Yoshie K. Families with older children Japan, January 4, 2013
総合的には良かったです

お部屋が広かった
8.7
オーシャンビューのクイーンサイズベッドで予約しましたが、実際にはフロントで30分待たされた後に、ダブルツインのパーシャルオーシャンビューでした。通されたのが、七階のエグゼクティブフロアーでしたが、この階のみ、ルームキーが無いと、フロアーに行けない様です。コインランドリーも、お金を入れずに使用でき、洗剤も箱で置いてありました。 目の前にバスが止まるようなので、ショッピング等出掛けるのに困らないと思います。私はレンタカーでしたが、レンタカーの場合、ホテルと駐車場のエレベーターが別なので、ちょっと大変でした。
Reiko F. Families with older children Japan, December 31, 2011
水回りは良くない

朝食つきだったこと
5.3
値段は、納得でしたが、シャワーブースが水がチョロチョロ程度でがっかりしました。固定式ではなく、ハンドシャワーにする べきだと思います。バスタブも、入るのに一苦労です。
1 - 10 of 303 reviews Next page
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Royal SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ReceptionRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SurroundingsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FacilitiesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ReceptionRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FacilitiesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02