or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Exterior Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior Suite Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior Suite Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior Suite Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Executive King Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Executive Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View with 3 Beds
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Double Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Triple Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bathroom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bathroom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bathroom Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Laundry Room Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Shops Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Calvi House Korean Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Brooklyn Cafe Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tony Roma’s Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Capricciosa Italian Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9.3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6.7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6.3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7.7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Hi

Location
6.3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9.7
Great
Leah A. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8.3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8.7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Passion RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior SuiteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior SuiteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Junior SuiteRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool AccessRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Executive KingRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ExecutiveRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Deluxe Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean ViewRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Partial Ocean View with 3 BedsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Double RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Triple RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BathroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Laundry RoomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Calvi House Korean RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Brooklyn CafeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Tony Roma’s RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Capricciosa Italian RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Breakfast BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Kids ClubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BallroomRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ShopsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Royal SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Royal SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access RoomsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Cabana Pool Access RoomsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03