or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre

Allalsandra After Jakkur Flying Club Bangalore, International Airport / New Airport Road Area, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 560 065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Orchid Resort Bangalore
Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Room Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Balcony Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Bathroom Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lounge Bar Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Verve - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Verve - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Verve - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Verve - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - 9th Mile Dhaba - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Conference Hall Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Conference Hall Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Entrance
Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Resort Lawns Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Interior Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Exterior
Area: International Airport / New Airport Road Area Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Utham R. Business travelers India, July 30, 2014
Mediocre place

No comments
5.3
No comments. Reserve the comments for now
Nitin S. Business travelers India, May 20, 2014
Good place, i felt it is more for family /couple

Greenery, nice ambience, big rooms - great
7.3
Greenery, nice ambience, big rooms - great, only being a business traveler, it would have been great if free Wi-Fi, so that we do not spend more on it ... like hotels try to money, travelling around the world, we always select hotels providing free wifi and bfast package to be clear on what we will pay...and when we book, there is should be a box , where we could inform hotel if anything to hotel before arriving. Rest all good
Darryl J. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Helpful staff, clean

Clean, very helpful staff
8
On arrival discovered that pool was no in operation - but staff were very helpful and offered a number of measures. Staff were very helpful in a number of requests. Internet is not included and one needs to acquire vouchers for either 2 hr or 24 hr connection.
Gueladio C. Business travelers France, August 9, 2013
Good stay but disappointed by wireless access

Good location, good breakfast, good room
8
No serious issue. Just a little bit disappointed that the wireless access was not for free (as it may even be included in the room cost)!!! and that one should every day go downstairs and ordre 24 more hours, etc...
Sandeep M. Business travelers India, April 27, 2013
good place nice and friendly staff

easy access from hotel good rooms good value for money
8
Nice stay proximity to airport and the clean rooms with friendly staff and good food quality . For Business travel this is good but for family vacations this in not the place to be
Hazel F. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2013
excellent

pcomfort great staff airport proximity
9
superb the staff was super helpful and the room was lovely overlooking the garden -I was able to call a taxi which was much more affordable than the hotel airport cars.
Mark H. Families with young children Canada, January 2, 2013
Clean rooms, poor service, poor location

Clean room, complimentary internet use for 60 minutes
3.7
the rooms are clean and well designed. however, much needs to be improved. starting with the front desk staff who can't converse adequately in english. the bathrooms are clean, but the shower door had been removed but not replaced. there is a beautiful swimming pool, but the path to it has been blocked by the cooking grills for the outdoor restaurant. the breakfast options are very limited on some days, and the restaurant staff were in disarray. there is nothing around this location, no shops, no restaurants, so it feels isolated. perhaps it is suited for conventions, but definitely not for the holiday traveller.
Nilabja S. Groups India, December 28, 2012
lovely place and good food

very good rooms and awesome food
8.3
It is perhaps one of the best resorts I have been in recent times.
Krishna K. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2012
Great Location Comfortable Stay Good Food

Green Hotel in Many ways..
8
i had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the food.ideally located away from the city centre only 18 minutes drive from airport.a typical 4 star hotel with green resort set up. my room with big balcony was a touch of difference.the breakfast was fantastic, room service excellent...
Robyn D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2012
Good rooms, great food

Nice rooms, good bed, great Indian food at the buffet, good customer service
8.7
airport pickup and drop off arranged through the hotel went smoothly. i had to wait for a while when i arrived due to a large group which was checking out and was directed to the coffee shop where i had some of the best indian food i've ever had at the buffet. the rooms are a good size and very comfortable. the hotel caters to large groups/conventions and there was quite a bit of noise due with a band playing but the soundproofing/windows was very good and i wasn't disturbed at all. all the staff were very pleasant and helpful. the only negative thing about my stay was that i had to leave early in the morning and there was no hot water in my room and i didn't have time to have someone come to the room to check it out.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent food at the buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / BangaloreRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe RoomRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - BalconyRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - BathroomRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lounge BarRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Verve - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Verve - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Verve - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Verve - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - 9th Mile Dhaba - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Conference HallRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Conference HallRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - LobbyRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - EntranceRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Resort LawnsRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - InteriorRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre Bengaluru / Bangalore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01