or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Orchid Resort

256/24-26 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road Soi 20, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Ballroom
Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - View Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Hot Tub Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Chaiyapurk C. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2010
This hotel is very cheap to stay...

cheap, ok location, nice hospitality
7.7
This hotel is very cheap to stay...conditions is reasonable compared to the price. So if you want a place to just sleep and dont' expect anything much from the hotel. I totally recommend this place though. that's a steal!!! and they upgraded me from superior to deluxe. really recommended though... nice!!!
Ulf L. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2010
Ok hotell men mycket kvar för att bli bra

Helpful staff
4.3
The hotel is situated not too far away from center. The whole place was almost empty. One could see not much customers. The rooms we got was very basic. Staff helpful. The breakfast was slopy and unattended staff reading their mobile phones. Can not recommend.
Treerapong P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2010
If u looking for only some where to stay for a nig

It's just a ordinary room
5.7
I was there for a night part with friend, if you doesn't care for decoration. The hotel is good enough for u to stay for a night. But if u are looking for somewhere relax, look somewhere else and u will find somethings better. The location is not so bad, it still easily to find a truck to sent you to walking street. Good for one night stand..
Tien B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2009
Mr Bui

Very good. Television with a CD player
7.7
I may be back
Anders F. Families with older children Sweden, November 5, 2009
Good hotel for a good price

Very nice pool and great breakfast, perfect stay if you want a quiet and peaceful holiday
8.7
It is perfect situated not far from beachroad and all facilites in Pattaya. Very friendly staff and a great breakfast buffe´. For the price I paid I can´t complain on anything. Clean and quiet and perfect if you want to start off the day with a good swim in the big pool. I do recommend this hotel.
Bipin K. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2009
Nice quite hotel with all the usual facalities

Nice big room with all the usual facilities.
6.3
Stayed once and never again due to the staff not being helpful and not appriciating our custom.
Jamie C. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2009
Nice hotel, nice location

Really nice grounds, good location
6
I was really very happy with the hotel - the facilities are well presented, the pools are large, clean and great to be around. The onsite food and beverage is pricey but of average quality. The location is fantastic - right on the edge of the city and on the edge of the beach but perfect to really experience Pattaya's.... exploits. I thought the hotel was fine but the city wasn't my style.
Nightlife Tip: Be on your guard if you are a man walking down the street alone - those women will eat you alive!
Charanjeet S. Business travelers India, October 4, 2009
economial stay

close to the market
6.7
the hotel is gud the park is even better the breakfast is not that great but its ok staff was good all in all the stayis ok
Kesada S. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2009
Comfortable and value beyond price :)

Price is not expensive and some staffs are very helpful!
7
It seems like it is worth to stay. The room is very comfortable & the ambience was very good. However, some staffs did not seem interested in our arrival that much. Anyway, I still like this hotel. At least, they helped me to take care my stuffs for friends even after I had already checked out
Kateanne E. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2009
Hotel

the room look clean
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Orchid Resort PattayaRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - BallroomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ViewRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Hot TubRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Pub/LoungeRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Superior StudioRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - The Sports and Bar LoungeRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Sport BarRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - JacuzziRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01