Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Orchid Resort

256/24-26 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road Soi 20, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Ballroom
Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Exterior Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - View Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Hot Tub Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 341 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Laarni R. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2010
Nice clean hotel

Good facilities and clean
9
We had a great stay at Royal Orchid Resort. We were able to relax with the big, neat and nice comfortable bed. The facilities were very good. I will surely bring my family back to this hotel in our next visit to Pattaya. It's unfortunate that we had to stay for one night only and was not able to enjoy the beach. Anyhow, there will always be next time.
Report this review
Patch C. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2010
Love hotel and service...

friendly
6.7
i spend one night at royal orchid resort with my family on my vacation in thailand...i like it...its quiet but i don't like that they don't have elevator,kinda far from everything but anyway i spent only one night i think its good if you stay this hotel and also you have a lot of activities to do but don't stay this hotel if you just wanna relax.
Report this review
Chu P. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2010
Tidy room and huge space

Quiet and wireless service, real big room
6.3
When my friend and his wife want to visit me the staff of the hotel restrict them unless to pay I think that's unreasonable!
Report this review
Ieong T. Solo travelers Macau, September 17, 2010
helpful workers

if you want to stay in a quiet accomendation, then Roal Orchid Resort is a good choice
6.7
I arrived in Royal Orchid Resort, it's in midnight, I was going to Family Mart do so shopping, the worker there suggested me go there by their company car for safty reason, how sweet... on the next morning, i wanted to go to Big C, the worker also drive me there, and suggested me some nice palces to go, it's very thoughtful. over all i enjoy staying there, i dont mind to stay there if next time i travel Pattaya.
Report this review
Yeo B. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2010
Royal Orchid

Swimming Pool
7
Nice hotel in a quite soi. Nice big room with big plasma TV. The swimming pool is a big plus. Hotel food is expensive, did not try it though. Room is clean but no balcony. Have to walk quite far to main road. Construction going on next door so can be quite noisy at times. Promotion now on, so got good value for the price I paid. Overall a nice stay, value for money.
Report this review
Imtiyaz S. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2010
Royal Orchid

Value for Money
8.7
Hotel is very clean & quite. Well maintained. The price is excellent. The pool is small but Ideal for Family. This is more of a family hotel for budget traveler. Its slightly of the crazy pattaya night life which is good in a way. Will come back again.
Report this review
Imtiyaz S. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2010
Value for Money

Relax with no Noise
8.3
Excellent hotel. Value for money. Good for budget traveler. A true 3 star hotel. Swimming Pool is nice & clean. Staff very helpful. Most important ..NO LIFT.. But the staff help you.
Report this review
Paul T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2010
Royal Orchid Resort, Pattaya

Quiet location
6.7
Very noisy air conditioning system. Room is kept reasonably clean but bed sheet and towels etc. are pretty old. Limited car parking may be a problem in peak season. A small dent to my car occurred in this hotel parking lot but unable to determine who caused it.Internet is not free. There are better value hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast choice is limited but quality is acceptable.
Report this review
Chaiyapurk C. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2010
This hotel is very cheap to stay...

cheap, ok location, nice hospitality
7.7
This hotel is very cheap to stay...conditions is reasonable compared to the price. So if you want a place to just sleep and dont' expect anything much from the hotel. I totally recommend this place though. that's a steal!!! and they upgraded me from superior to deluxe. really recommended though... nice!!!
Report this review
Ulf L. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2010
Ok hotell men mycket kvar för att bli bra

Helpful staff
4.3
The hotel is situated not too far away from center. The whole place was almost empty. One could see not much customers. The rooms we got was very basic. Staff helpful. The breakfast was slopy and unattended staff reading their mobile phones. Can not recommend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Orchid Resort PattayaRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - BallroomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ViewRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Hot TubRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Pub/LoungeRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Superior StudioRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - The Sports and Bar LoungeRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Sport BarRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - JacuzziRoyal Orchid Resort Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05