or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Palace Hotel

81-1, Da-An Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Interior Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - exterior Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Standard Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Standard Room Amenities Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Amenities Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Lik T. Solo travelers Canada, July 21, 2013
Taipei is a good city

Very good location
8
Very good location, I love the hotel and would like to come back in the future
Ruoyu Z. Solo travelers Macau, July 21, 2013
That's a nice place to live

comfortable, clean,
10
the staff in hotel are very nice and warm, and hotel offers fresh fruits everyday, it makes me feel good, BTW, the location is very convenient to everywhere in TAIPEI. That's really a good experience.
Sai G. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with friendly & helpful staff

Clean, Comfortable and Fast Internet
8
Hotel staff are friendly and provide us helpful advice during our first visit to Taipei. It is a pleasant stay and we may consider this hotel for our next visit.
Kuo Y. Families with older children Taiwan, July 17, 2013
convenience

convenience location, clean, reasonable price
6.3
Regina Y. Families with young children Canada, July 1, 2013
This hotel exceeded my expectations.

The air quality was very good here, despite the humidity. I have allergies, so I really noticed. Very clean. Excellent location. Great staff.
10
I was very happy with my stay and will be sure to repeat the experience the next time I am in Taipei. The hotel was quiet, clean and luxurious, with all of the desired amenities, and only steps away from 2 Sogos and the subway.
Regina Y. Couples Canada, July 1, 2013
Great shopping!

The room was huge, and the bathroom was the biggest in Taiwan! Very clean.
10
I really enjoyed my stay at the Royal Palace and will definitely stay there again the next time I am in Taipei. This was a much better experience than my stay at the Ambassador. It was bright and clean, and really convenient for shopping and dining.
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
comfortable

Near to MRT STATION, SHOPPING CENTRE eg. Sogo and also many restaurants around.
7
Pleasant and helpful staff but price is a bit higer compare to other hotel nearby.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Room not so comfortable.

Near shopping centre, MRT station and large bath room.
6.7
The air-con blow directly to the bed which make you very uncomfortable.
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good location

Clean, friendly, wi-fi available.
6.7
Not so comfortable.
Dewi P. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Small but first class service

Massage in front, Japanese food along the street, Supermarket nearby
9.3
Great. With 24 hour massage in front for recharge after shopping at 3 Sogo department store nearby. Definetely will comeback again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - exteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - InteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - exteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Standard RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Standard Room AmenitiesRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin AmenitiesRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Palace Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04