My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Palace Hotel

93, Street Monireth , Toul Svay Prey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Corridor Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Toul Svay Prey Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Hau J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Bad service

cheap cheap cheap
4
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7
I have been staying here everytime on my business trip as it is centrally located. Breakfast may not be of average standard at all.
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 20, 2014
Not bad

Central located, soon breakfast, car parking!
5.7
I only stay one night over there. I check in very late, they take me to one small room. Little dirt is found somewhere. The smell in bathroom is unacceptable.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Value for money

Good price, location near city centre and comfortable room size
7.3
I had stayed more than 5 times and will continue to choose this hotel because the staff are friendly and helpful. Price is also good for the location. By motor taxi to Central Market for just $1.50 although the drivers always asked for $3.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Comfortable stay and good location

Helpful staff, big room, good location
6
Overall, I was very pleased and would certainly return to this hotel for my next visits. However, the mattress or bed sheet was not very cleaned. At night, my legs were very itchy, seem like being bitten by tiny creature (dustmite). I have to put on long pant to sleep. Hope the hotel will do something to improve the sanitation of the mattress.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Spaceous room, good breakfast and fast check in.
7.3
Value for money hotel base on other central location hotels. Room was clean and comfortable. Wifi was very weak inside the room has to surf from the lobby. Overall, I was happy and satisfied with my stay and certainly would return to stay in my future visits.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Superb and comfortable

Big room, good breakfast, comfortable bed
9.3
Take less than 5mins journey by tuktuk to Central market. Nearby about 8 mins walk to City Mall shopping. The hotel is located very closed to city center. Bed room space is large but the TV set need to upgrade as it is in poor condition.
Monirath S. Business travelers Cambodia, June 21, 2013
Very satisfied

location, spacious room, and staff performance
9.3
Erika W. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable, nice

lift to rooms, nice room & bathroom
6.3
it was a lovely hotel to stay at. for a single room i had a nice big bed all to myself. bathroom were really nice and clean and had hot water. The bell guy/door guy was awesome and really helpful
Sze H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Very comfortable room, nice bathroom and nice bed.

Bed, friendly staffs and near amenities.
8.7
This is a very money worth value hotel...reasonable price but the pleasant surprise is the bed. For those couple who travel will find the room romantic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - CorridorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04