Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Palace Hotel

93, Street Monireth , Toul Kok, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Corridor Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Toul Kok Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (28)
Sort by:
Rathish K. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
Good Value for Money

Location, Room Size, Comfort
6
The rooms are big and comfortable. Amenities were pretty descent. Good value for the money. Its centrally located.
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, value, location
6.7
I always go back to the same hotel because of the location and big room that they upgraded me to.
Report this review
Keehoun P. Business travelers South Korea, October 1, 2014
Royal palace hotel

chip price
7.3
So so
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, friendly staff and location
6.3
Very comfortable as I always come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Hau J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Bad service

cheap cheap cheap
4
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Comfort and good location

Big bed, spacious room, attentive staff
8.7
Very comfortable as I always come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 20, 2014
Not bad

Central located, soon breakfast, car parking!
5.7
I only stay one night over there. I check in very late, they take me to one small room. Little dirt is found somewhere. The smell in bathroom is unacceptable.
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Value for money

Good price, location near city centre and comfortable room size
7.3
I had stayed more than 5 times and will continue to choose this hotel because the staff are friendly and helpful. Price is also good for the location. By motor taxi to Central Market for just $1.50 although the drivers always asked for $3.
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Comfortable stay and good location

Helpful staff, big room, good location
6
Overall, I was very pleased and would certainly return to this hotel for my next visits. However, the mattress or bed sheet was not very cleaned. At night, my legs were very itchy, seem like being bitten by tiny creature (dustmite). I have to put on long pant to sleep. Hope the hotel will do something to improve the sanitation of the mattress.
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Spaceous room, good breakfast and fast check in.
7.3
Value for money hotel base on other central location hotels. Room was clean and comfortable. Wifi was very weak inside the room has to surf from the lobby. Overall, I was happy and satisfied with my stay and certainly would return to stay in my future visits.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - CorridorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04