or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Palace Hotel

93, Street Monireth , Toul Svay Prey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Corridor Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Toul Svay Prey Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Hau J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Bad service

cheap cheap cheap
4
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7
I have been staying here everytime on my business trip as it is centrally located. Breakfast may not be of average standard at all.
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 20, 2014
Not bad

Central located, soon breakfast, car parking!
5.7
I only stay one night over there. I check in very late, they take me to one small room. Little dirt is found somewhere. The smell in bathroom is unacceptable.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Value for money

Good price, location near city centre and comfortable room size
7.3
I had stayed more than 5 times and will continue to choose this hotel because the staff are friendly and helpful. Price is also good for the location. By motor taxi to Central Market for just $1.50 although the drivers always asked for $3.
Bruce O. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Good for short stay if not spending time in room

Good location, reasonable breakfast buffet, good value
7.3
If you need a place just to shower and sleep this is a nice bargain. Nothing within walking distance for restaurants or bars. You will need a $3 tuk tuk to take you anywhere entertaining.
Matee V. Groups Thailand, January 30, 2014
hotel goog,room clean,food delicious

hotel goog,room clean,food delicious
5.7
Peter P. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Food Service and cleanliness
8.7
I found the hotel to be of a professional quality
John T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Nice and big room

Extremely affordable price, rooms and friendly staffs
10
Located within the central area. Breakfast was good. Most importantly the room was big and nice, the staff were very friendly and the price is reasonable. Market just next door and you can buy many cheap things from there. I would certainly come again.
Rafidah A. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
service was terrible

room was big and clean
4.7
A lot of service lapses. Wifi was down for 2 days. Unresponsive and unhelpful staff. Location was not near anywhere. No maps at desk and they do not know any information whatsoever when asked. Breakfast was terrible one time there was spit on the floor for more than 30 minutes.
Lenny W. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
We enjoyed staying at Royal Palace Hotel

Cheap ,clean, good breakfast
7.7
We were happy .because the staff very helpful and friendly.the room very big and very clean and have bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Double RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - CorridorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07