Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Palace Hotel

81-1, Da-An Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Lobby Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Royal Suite Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 668 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Sooho L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Well located hotel

Location, cleanliness, Staffs.
7.3
it is my second stay at this hotel. Overall is good, staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Hadi W. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Good hotel

Clean comfort and location
9
Report this review
Airung L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Met my expectation. Location is A+!

The location of this hotel cannot be beat! Across from the MRT Sogo station. Smack in the middle of the most popular business section.
9
Report this review
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Shopping Trip

location convenient, easy access to shopping mall, clean
8
it was good. is easy access to shopping area.
Report this review
Keang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Location is fantastic. Good food and shopping near

Location is great, value for money, friendly staff,
9.3
Had a fantastic stay. 2nd time staying there and likely for future stay too.
Report this review
Sooho L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Ideal location for business traveller

Location, shopping, free wifi
7
it has been a pleasant stay. I've enjoy there for my entire business trip, the free wifi makes me a lot of convenience and many food outlets around the corner.
Report this review
Marilou C. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Great Location. Friendly staff.

Location. Accessibility. Cleanliness. Effective personnel.
7.3
We shall stay again if we will be in Taipei.
Report this review
Chiang Y. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2015
Excellent Location, Great Price/performance

Very convenient location to subway, shopping and various restaurants. friendly staff and excellent value for te price range.
9
Report this review
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2015
Good location

Nice room, good location.
7.7
Report this review
Jonathon L. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Great Hotel for shopping

Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
8.3
Wonderful experience as usual. This is the hotel perfect for my family of 3 and we have been here year after year. The location is perfect for those who wants to spend their time shopping around the best shopping belt in Taipei. The room is spacious and the hotel is surrounded by restaurants spoilt for choices.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Palace Hotel Taipei - exteriorRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Royal SuiteRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Palace Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Palace Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08