or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2015 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
James B. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Repeat client not sure why

location price not sure
6
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Yow K. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
just normal to stay

ntg much special
5.7
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Patrik B. Couples Sweden, January 24, 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.

Central. Clean and big Rooms.
6.3
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Peerunthorn W. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2014
Good place

bath bed book
7.3
Alby S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location is ok
5.3
Location is ok, easy to get tuk-tuk. Breakfast is a walk down the road.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Good, Fantastic!

location, good transport access, nightlife
6
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Meitee C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2014
Good

Cheap safety and relax
10
Kirsty W. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers

Large Room, Fridge, Cable
6.7
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Edy F. Business travelers Switzerland, January 11, 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location

staff, nice rooms and location
6
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Natarod G. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2014
Location is great, central but room is a bit old d

Location , location location
6
Good location to town friendly staff, if you ate looking for hotel near city . It is the one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01