Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2312 reviews

832 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Jirayu M. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Royal Pannarai

Big Room, Good location, Very clean
6.3
Report this review
Haidong Z. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2015
budget hotel

budget, location, room size
8
budget hotel with good location, staff friendly, room is big, but very old facilities. considering about the price, its ok
Report this review
Paritat T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location, parking area and service
7
This hotel is located close to city center.It's convinience to go to old city or outside the city. The room is quite comfortable but old in Thai style. The shower area don't have a cutian and make water splash on the restroom's floor. The staffs have a good service mind and friendly.
Report this review
Cheow K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Smelly room with old furniture

Great location
5
The room is smelly and the sound proof of the room is poor as you will always listen to the sound of door open and close at the other hotel guest room easily.
Report this review
Ariya U. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2014
Nice stay

location, the price, comfort
8.7
it was a nice stay. We had a good tome. It was clean and comfort great location.
Report this review
Thomas O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Booked for my step mother

Nice clean and close
6.7
I booked this for my step mother and she enjoyed it. It's clean and close to the town it's only down fall is that there's no pool. I've actually stayed here myself a few times and can't complain. It's cheap too
Report this review
Andras P. Couples Hungary, December 24, 2014
A decent place close to the center

Location, comfort, friendly
8
Report this review
Simon S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
So so. Nothing great.

Nothing.
6.3
Nothing to say except just a place to sleep. The amenities are not so convenience.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Looks old but comfortable and clean.

cleanses and friendly staff.
6.3
Good. The dogs were barking next building over and I complain to the hotel. They moved me up a floor which helped a little.
Report this review
Ranjan A. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 17, 2014
Excellent value for money

location, friendly staff and service
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 832 reviews Next page
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07