Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2312 reviews

835 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Dr T. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Looks is not everything

Good advertising, clean
6
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
Report this review
Leonie H. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Place to stay

Comfort, temperature and staff
9
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again
Report this review
Sara O. Families with older children United States of America, September 14, 2014
Royal Panerai

price
6
Uncomfortable but good price. Walls are very thin and was unable to sleep due to constant noise.
Report this review
Carrie B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Thailand

Great location!
7.3
Report this review
Boping L. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2014
Everything is Average

Price is ok, room is big, have balcony.
6.3
Big room, have balcony, not so new facility. Sound proof is ZERO, one time, I thought my phone was ringing, turned out it's the neighbor's. Don't have tooth brush/paste
Report this review
Dimitrios N. Solo travelers Greece, August 14, 2014
services not so good

nice room,location,clean
5.3
Problem with wifi,not work many times The bell boy and tours person did not help me to find taxi even with rain.i had to find by myself..very bad impression
Report this review
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 8, 2014
good choice if they are on offer

Price in low season
7.3
good stay internet weak room size good. Often change prices so if they have an offer 3xx bht than take it its a fair deal
Report this review
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, August 6, 2014
good choice

price in off season, room
7.3
All fine and nice room as long they are on promotion price below 500 bht
Report this review
Shyamal R. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
no food and snacks. need food place.

good rooms . clean quality. also quite.
5.3
Not happy
Report this review
Jerene T. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Facility

Hawkers dinning place around the corner. Room is spacious. Value for money.
6.7
Our stay at Royal Panerai was ok. There is no hot water nor coffee or tea supply in the room. We have to run down stairs to get some hot water each time. A distance away from city centre.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 835 reviews Next page
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07