Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Thong S. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2013
large room cable chanel good

large size good cable chanel
6
good information internet cable tv ok good carpark large size room quietplace
Jonathan W. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
A budget hotel, in a central location

High speed wifi
4
This hotel is a budget hotel, not situated in the most convenient area.
Peter A. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Adequate for the money

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7.3
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.
Kamlesh B. Couples Mauritius, December 26, 2013
Safe and value for money

Location, breakfast and safety
7
We felt safe and has enjoyed our stay there. If they could provide hotel transfer, that would be helpful. Taxi service is expensive or try to rip-off tourist if you do not negotiate.
Adrian R. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Great Staff, Good location, very helpful

Staff, location, clean room
8
We enjoyed our stay. Good, clean room with great Wifi and location. The staff were especially helpful with activities. We managed to a book a tour with the hotel 5 mins before it left at 8am and were very pleasant to talk to. Good little hotel.
Kim P. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.

Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
7
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!
Andy N. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights

The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
9.3
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.
Wai T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Quiet but near to city

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city
7.3
Priyanthie J. Couples Sri Lanka, December 24, 2013
Okay hotel

Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
8.3
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.
Noppawan P. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2013
Value for money

Car park, fast c/i, near old city
7.7
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08