or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Larry C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Always Great!!

Staff, Size of Room, Cleanlines of Hotel
9.3
It was Great as all ways! I stayed at this Hotel several times and the staff was always Great and very efficient! Fast easy check in and check out! The room as well as the entire Hotel is extremely clean and comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel to may friends as well as anyone traveling in Chiang Mai.
Somrithai H. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel

big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
9
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Larry C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Love this Place

Staff, Staff, Staff
8.7
My stay at F/X Hotel Royal Panerai was great! I can not wait to return and spend more time at this hotel. The front desk employees, from the door man to the porter all did an amazing job!
Pirasak S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel Quality at cheap price.

Value for Money, good Breakfast, Closed to Public Transportation
8
The hotel have all amenity typical 3 star hotel would have at very low price to stay. Buffet breakfast is good and well served but need to go to the restaurant in other hotel 100 meter away.All is good enough for the what you pay and little more.
Aida K. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, July 6, 2013
Very nice hotel for value

price, clean and big rooms, helpful travel desk
8.7
For what you pay, it is great!! It has very helpful travel desk with the cheapest prices in town for tours. When we were there, breakfast was served at sister hotel down the road (5min walk), but it was good breakfast, and internet did not work one day. It is nice and I would recommend to my friends.
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Pleasant, centrally located hotel

good value, location, friendly staff
6.3
My second stay at this hotel. Like the first stay, it was a nice stay. This is a great value hotel, and just a short walk to the middle of town. Restaurants and shopping nearby. My only complaint is the unreliable WiFi signal in room.
Marc S. Couples Canada, July 4, 2013
Great location and nice room

Location, quiet, friendly staff.
7.7
Great location near old city. Nice rooms with comfortable bed.
Lydia G. Groups Greece, July 3, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, clean, spacious
7.3
We checked in quickly, and our room was spacious and very clean. The furniture is a bit old and dark, but it was functional. the bed was comfortable and the air con could be adjusted. We had a room with a small balcony, too. Wifi was included in the price, and they were keen to help when it wasn't working properly. The hotel is located at the edge of old Town, but within walking distance to restaurants and shops. There is a 7/11, and a local barbecue restaurant that's only open at night right next door. It's also easily accessible by Tuk Tuk and Song Taew (red bus), and everyone knows it.
Yong C. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2013
Value for money

Reasonable price, good location and large room
8
It was really value for money. Very convenient to the airport and major tourist attractions.
Christopher A. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Good value

Large rooms, with friendly staff.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01