Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2407 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2407 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Stephany W. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice stay
staff, location, big room
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Reviewed November 06, 2014

AUCHUKRON V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
It ok
Every thing ok
Reviewed November 05, 2014

SHANSHAN L. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice,good,value
service,good environment,value for money
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Matthew H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great location, clean and safe.
Cleanliness, location, service
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ornuma P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
cheap hotel
cheap, in town,
at first we booked only one night just to see if it okay for continue the booking. realized that the price is cheap and the location of the hotel is OK for walk to town so we continued another one night. over all is good but the room a bit old
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Ornuma P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
cheap and good location
in town, cheap, have parking area
reasonable with the price. the room is a bit old but it's cheap. close to the town if you want to walk to Chiang Mai Gate
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Kantaphit J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
good
good ,
nothing
Reviewed October 30, 2014

klaus B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Reviewed October 28, 2014

klaus B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

klaus B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Reviewed October 28, 2014