or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1873 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1873)
Sort by:
Larry C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great place to be

staff, ease of check in\check out, and location
9
The staff was very warm an inviting, they made me feel right at home. On my previous stay at F/X hotel, I was in hurry to check out and get to the bus station, I forgot my phone charger and I-pod in my room both items were waiting on me at the front desk when I arrived. The staff was excelled in every aspect of service from housekeeping, front desk staff to the doormen. I will stay at this hotel in the future and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2013
good Budget Hotel

price if on promotion
5.7
Internet weak and often interrupted, room and cleaning ok
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
nice place for a couple of nights

conveniently located, clean and good value
6.3
Very good value. Nice clean room, but the sound proofing is lacking.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, June 28, 2013
if on promotion good choice

budget Hotel
6
Internet needs improvment as it is weak and often interrupted
Avni C. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
nice hotel in centre of city

clean comfortable and fitness centre
7.3
This hotel provided everything from basics to extras like fitness centre and pool. The rooms were big and spacious. The rooms were clean and bathroom was simple but clean too.
Hans S. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2013
great place.

Clean, great staff,comfy.
8.3
Great stayed,for a week while having my teeth done,great staff very helpful, its very clean and Quite just what I needed.
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Great value hotel. Unbeatable at the price!

Value for money, quiet,clean room, a/c
7.7
Have stayed here frequently, offers terrific value for money, good location, staff friendly and helpful. Best kept secret in Chiang Mai. No restaurant, but great food is only a short walk away, (this is Thailand!), wifi can be a little dodgy at times, but not a massive problem, especially considering the price. Great hotel at a guesthouse price. Highly recommended!
Ching L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Great Location. Value for money.

Location. Budget.
6.3
Hotel is ok as a whole, friendly staffs and clean room. Need to walk to another hotel down the road for breakfast, that is really inconvenient.. Not to mention that the breakfast was really not interesting at all, cold dishes (not heated up) somehow.... =(
Hans S. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2013
great place to stay.

clean,great staff,great room
7.7
JUST A GREAT PLACE, second time I have used this hotel and will use again, good stop over while you have teeth done
Keerati T. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
It is a good hotel.

Centrally located/ clean room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A06