or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1868 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1868)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers Canada, June 21, 2013
Mediocre

It was relatively cheap
5.7
Sheets were not clean and towels had seen better days.
Hans S. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2013
Great place

large room,clean,helpful staff
9
Close to town 5 min walk,used the hotel as a base to have my teeth done (great place to have your teeth done half price and less compared to NZ lots of Kiwi and OZ doing the same thing.lots of things to do zoo is great for a day out its large, went to cooking class half day great value and eat it . The markets are a great place to eat and shop. And most of all a great hotel.
Alton L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Excellent Hotel / Great Price & Location

Location, Large Rooms, and pleasant Staff
8.7
The location of the Hotel is within walking distance of the Sunday Market, and the inner Old Town section surrounded by the Moat. Overall stay was great experience. The Rooms were very spacious, and clean.
Kui L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
good

good and value
5
value for money Aud good rooms and tidy too and clean
Clinton I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
A budget hotel with a helpful, friendly staff.

The staff, the price, and the room size.
8.3
Would recommend this hotel and it's sister hotel, the Peninsula, to all family and friends. The Panerai is less expensive, but well worth the money. It is located far enough from the local sights as to be away from the shopping crowd and night life, yet near enough to either walk, which I often did, or catch an inexpensive "red" song Tao taxi. A nice, friendly staff, an ideal location (for me), and excellent price, made this a hotel I will use again.
David K. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Decent Hotel for the Money

Location, price cleanliness
8.3
Overall my wife and I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's certainly not a new high end building, but it was clean and in a good location considering the price. We would stay there again.
Teeraphat P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 13, 2013
Great

Clean Chill Comfortable
6
nearing week
Grace M. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Pleasant stay close to old city

Large rooms, good location, swimming pool
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel is in a good location. The swimming pool was at the sister hotel approx 200 meters away, as was breakfast, however this was not an issue. The breakfast was uninspiring. Our room advertised as having a balcony, however this was a tiny area with a sink & the air con unit enclosed with Perspex- needless to say you could not sit out there, nor would you want to. The hotel is clean & in a good location.
Nam D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2013
We have wonderful days in Chiangmai

clean, friendly and value for money
7.7
Leo C. Couples France, June 5, 2013
Great value for money

Big confortable rooms, good value for money, AC + FRIDGE
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02