Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2175 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Khlongyuth I. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Clean Comfortable Good

Clean Comfortable Good
8
Good so far
Report this review
Dominik U. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2015
hot water only!!!

location is good if you got a vehicle and the hotel has a parking as well. but it's to far to walk anywhere interesting.
5
No way to take a cold shower during daytime (obviously the water tank is located on the roof top where it heats up to almost boiling temperatures during daytime). Air condition temperatures are random too. Hotel staff doesn't seem to be bothered by these facts. Despite 3 requests nothing happened.
Report this review
David C. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
Report this review
David C. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
Report this review
David C. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Big, Clean Hotel. Well Located.

Comfortable rooms, great location, decent price
7.7
Royal Panerai is an all-round decent place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are comfortable, the price is usually decent and the Hotel is well located right at the North-Eastern corner of the Old City. This place make is easy to get to Muang Mai Market, Thapae Gate, The Old City etc... whilst not being in a noisy, party area.
Report this review
Khong K. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
good location.

location.
5.3
Report this review
Somkiat K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
good location, quiet, cheap

good location, quiet, cheap
7.3
Report this review
Pookie H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
Just okay

Big room ,toilet , quiet
4
Just okay
Report this review
Eleonore M. Couples Switzerland, March 16, 2015
Perfect for some days in Chiang Mai

Easy, cheap, clean
8
We liked it, because the price was fair and we had a huge room. Furniture was good, unfortunately I forgot my special pillow there and nobody found it. I'll not get it back and that is a pitty for me!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08