or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1986 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1986)
Sort by:
Monica D. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
nice room, ok location, good breakfast

good breakfast, big room
8.7
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.
David L. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2013
No problems - All went well

Room Size - Breakfast - Roon Cost
6.7
All sweet - Would be happy to come back in the future
David L. Groups New Zealand, July 13, 2013
All good - No complaints

Room Size - Breakfast - Roon Cost
7.3
Good enough considering the cost well below what one would pay in other Thai Cities.
Fong T. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Budget Choice

Friendly staff, near Tha Pae gate, clean room
8
Went to this hotel due to a discount, was worried about the quality but the stay turned out nice. The room is spacious and clean with basic facilities. Staff are nice, especially the tour desk. The hotel is also near the old town, around 15 minutes walk to Tha Pae Gate.
John C. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
always pleasant

price -location-rooms
8.7
stay every time i visit chiang mai. always welcome, will stay again when i return , will always recommend and never had a problem with staff or rooms only fault is fitness equipment,, time to replace. but not for everybody, ample parking staff always there 24 hrs to assist
Joanne G. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Value hotel

Value Staff
7.3
Good sized room. Easy access to Sunday markets. Friendly staff, good wifi.
Somrithai H. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2013
Big clean rooms, nice staff, great location

big rooms, good location, nice staff
9
We are very happy and satisfied with this hotel, good location, fine breakfast, nice staff. So happy.
Larry C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Always Great!!

Staff, Size of Room, Cleanlines of Hotel
9.3
It was Great as all ways! I stayed at this Hotel several times and the staff was always Great and very efficient! Fast easy check in and check out! The room as well as the entire Hotel is extremely clean and comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel to may friends as well as anyone traveling in Chiang Mai.
Somrithai H. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel

big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
9
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Larry C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Love this Place

Staff, Staff, Staff
8.7
My stay at F/X Hotel Royal Panerai was great! I can not wait to return and spend more time at this hotel. The front desk employees, from the door man to the porter all did an amazing job!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03