or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1841 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1841)
Sort by:
Lyka A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2013
ok

cheap, large room
4
first time in this hotel but very far from tourist spots
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, May 23, 2013
good choice in chiang mai if they offer good price

price/ room
6.7
As the price offers are changing a lot you must consider their offers first. Internet seems to be an unsolved problem for years and years.
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
this hotel is ideal for a couple of days stop over

location, cleanness and price
7.3
i have stayed in this hotel a couple of times its ideal for its location. its not far from the city centre (old city) and the night bazarr.its located just off the city moat and an easy 5 to 10 min walk from everything but i usually get a motor bike as its just as easy to get around by bike. the rooms are really cheap and clean and i would defo recomend this to my friends when they come over. the only let down is that there is no pool but for the price you cant have everything.i would defo stay here again
Woravut S. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2013
Affordable price. Ok to visit. Rate lower 3 star.

Quiet. Easy to
6.3
Wei J. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2013
huge room, internet only works in the lobby

room size, good price, friendly staff
7.7
Padoong A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
nice and clean

in the city easy to get public transportation, easy to go to traditional Thai market.
9
I lie to stay at this hotel because it is not expensive and very easy to go to other centers.
Philip L. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Friendly staff at hotel with good location

Location, staff, price
7.7
Friendly staff were very helpful, even while the hotel was having water problems. Good location, walking distance to the old city.
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
hotel was just what we needed

clean, comfortable, and cool
7
this hotel was ideal for our needs. it was clean and quiet and had wi fi in the hotel lobby. i would defo stay here again it was cheap and the rooms were fantastic for the price we paid. its located just off the moat around the old city and about 5 mins walk form everything. the room had good air con which is needed at this time of year and even the tv had a couple of english movie channels which we didnt use much but it was always an option. would i stay here again i would have to say yes and i would advise most of my friends to stay if they were looking for somewere nice at a cheap rate. you could do worse than stay here
Greg B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
great tour desk, awesome hotel!!

pool, comfy bed, great tour desk
6.3
Great, front desk staff a little rude.. Would definitely stay again!!
David D. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Basic and good hotel

The price was the best thing, and the location near the moat.
7
For the price we didn't expect a whole lot, but it is a decent place. Internet seemed to freeze and have problems. A convenient 7/11 next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04