Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, September 15, 2013
Good if not best value hotel in chiang Mai

price, room, location
8
Since they left the FX group it appears to me that they dont change prices not anymore so much this is a benefit. I usde this hotel once a month so for me its the best deal around
Jessica L. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Good room for the price

Clean, location, price
7.7
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
Kumiko T. Couples Japan, September 14, 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good

clean and comfortable room, cheap
8.7
Jessica L. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Great room for the price

Clean, location, price
7.3
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Dimitrios N. Couples Greece, September 14, 2013
good but no facilities hotel

good room,quiet
4.7
in general good stay but no breakfast there,u need to go to another hotel
Thierry T. Groups Mauritius, September 14, 2013
Worth it

location was ideal. totally value for money. easy to book trips
7.7
Marnee B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Ok budget hotel

large room, good location, clean
7
Overall our stay was good the room was a decent size but we were disappointed after paying for a room with a balcony it was sealed off with the air conditioning unit in it which got extremely hot and made the bathroom feel like a sauna. We were also shocked when we checked out as they charged us extra because there was a miniscule bloodstain on one of our sheets from my partner stubbing his toe the night before. We have travelled Thailand extensively and never come across anything like this before.
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Very nice hotel and enjoyed the stay.

Close to centre, friendly staff, big rooms
7.3
Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere and enjoyed our stay
Sermsak P. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
good

fair price
8.3
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Marnee B. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
good budget hotel

big room, good location, clean
7
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

HK-AGWEB-2F07