or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Marc S. Couples Canada, July 4, 2013
Great location and nice room

Location, quiet, friendly staff.
7.7
Great location near old city. Nice rooms with comfortable bed.
Lydia G. Groups Greece, July 3, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, clean, spacious
7.3
We checked in quickly, and our room was spacious and very clean. The furniture is a bit old and dark, but it was functional. the bed was comfortable and the air con could be adjusted. We had a room with a small balcony, too. Wifi was included in the price, and they were keen to help when it wasn't working properly. The hotel is located at the edge of old Town, but within walking distance to restaurants and shops. There is a 7/11, and a local barbecue restaurant that's only open at night right next door. It's also easily accessible by Tuk Tuk and Song Taew (red bus), and everyone knows it.
Yong C. Solo travelers China, July 3, 2013
Value for money

Reasonable price, good location and large room
8
It was really value for money. Very convenient to the airport and major tourist attractions.
Christopher A. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Good value

Large rooms, with friendly staff.
6.3
Larry C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great place to be

staff, ease of check in\check out, and location
9
The staff was very warm an inviting, they made me feel right at home. On my previous stay at F/X hotel, I was in hurry to check out and get to the bus station, I forgot my phone charger and I-pod in my room both items were waiting on me at the front desk when I arrived. The staff was excelled in every aspect of service from housekeeping, front desk staff to the doormen. I will stay at this hotel in the future and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, June 29, 2013
good Budget Hotel

price if on promotion
5.7
Internet weak and often interrupted, room and cleaning ok
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
nice place for a couple of nights

conveniently located, clean and good value
6.3
Very good value. Nice clean room, but the sound proofing is lacking.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, June 28, 2013
if on promotion good choice

budget Hotel
6
Internet needs improvment as it is weak and often interrupted
Avni C. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
nice hotel in centre of city

clean comfortable and fitness centre
7.3
This hotel provided everything from basics to extras like fitness centre and pool. The rooms were big and spacious. The rooms were clean and bathroom was simple but clean too.
Hans S. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2013
great place.

Clean, great staff,comfy.
8.3
Great stayed,for a week while having my teeth done,great staff very helpful, its very clean and Quite just what I needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08