or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1835 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1835)
Sort by:
Aracely D. Groups United States of America, April 14, 2013
Was here for Songkran. Had a great time.

Fast internet. Big room shared with 3 ppl. Just outside the old city wall, but still conveniently located.
9.7
Nattapong J. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
the hotel are good

the hotel position on city, near pub and restaurant
7.3
Jieun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
can be canceled not refund..terrible.

big room,
2.7
I'd booked a wrong room. So I canceled it immediately. And I booked another room after receiving the cancelation confirm mail. The formal booking was completely canceled. But the room fee was charged. not refund .. Does it make sense? In that case, cancelation should have been impossible. Cancelation OK, Room fee charged????? What a terrible policy!!
Bernardo B. Couples Italy, April 14, 2013
Friendly staff nice sized room

Centrally located close to restaurants
7
Dale M. Couples Canada, April 12, 2013
Great Staff

Staff and Excursion Desk Rep very friendly and helpful
6.3
Breakfast is provided at another FX Hotel that is 2 blocks down the street Beds where not very comfortable Best thing about this place was the staff personnel were really friendly and helful
Joseph V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Nice

Nice big quiet
7.7
Silvia Z. Solo travelers Spain, April 9, 2013
close to center, clean rooms, very big rooms

big rooms, clean and nice staff
9
This hotel has huge rooms and bathrooms, the hotel is very clean and beds are comfortable, the rooms are a little dark, but that keeps them cool. it is 10-15 min walk to the center. it has an awesome place to eat curry next door and a seven eleven next door too. there s hot water and microwave downstairs to heat food or make coffee. the internet is awful, jus asked to move to another room with better wifi. the people working in the hotel are very friendly. I would stay here again. good location, clean and big!
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, April 5, 2013
My favorite choice if in chiang mai

The price they offer change a lot so if they have good offers its a good choice
6.7
I choose FX every time I visit Chiang Mai if they offer good prices. The rooms are clean and large and staff is friendly
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, April 4, 2013
good stay in chinag mai

good sized clean rooms
6.3
internet is a bit weak but if they offer good prices than it is a good choice in chiang mai
Claude G. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2013
A good value for the mone

Big room, comfortable bed and quiet.
8
I spent two nights at this hotel last December. I came back for another two nights in April. Well located. Very near old city. Both the bedroom and the bathroom are big. The only two negative points that I could see, there is still an old TV set and the wifi is very erratic. Front desk staff very kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07