arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2346 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6.3 klaus B.
Germany
January 21, 2014
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money

10 meitee C.
Thailand
January 15, 2014
Good
Cheap safety and relax

6 Edy F.
Switzerland
January 14, 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service

6.7 Kirsty W.
Australia
January 14, 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.

9.3 andy N.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.

8.3 priyanthie J.
Sri Lanka
January 12, 2014
Okay hotel
Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.

4 Jonathan W.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
A budget hotel, in a central location
High speed wifi
This hotel is a budget hotel, not situated in the most convenient area.

6 thong S.
Thailand
January 01, 2014
large room cable chanel good
large size good cable chanel
good information internet cable tv ok good carpark large size room quietplace

7 Kamlesh B.
Mauritius
December 30, 2013
Safe and value for money
Location, breakfast and safety
We felt safe and has enjoyed our stay there. If they could provide hotel transfer, that would be helpful. Taxi service is expensive or try to rip-off tourist if you do not negotiate.

7.3 Peter A.
Australia
December 29, 2013
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.