Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2282 reviews

823 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Alwyn T. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
budget

location cleanish es
4
Report this review
Han X. Couples China, October 20, 2013
Good choice, value for money.

good staff, big&clean rooms, cheap price.
7
Generally, the hotle is good, not expensive, near the center of Chiang Mai, but the decoration is a little old, the furniture and the electrical equipments have long history, the bed is not so comfortable.
Report this review
Leslie C. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
ok for the price

location, comfortable room, price.
7.3
the room was very good, but no safe and shower bracket broken. not notified of no breakfast in the hotel until we got there. breakfast was a 200m walk up the road, on days it rained there was transport provided. good location just outside of the city wall, no problem with noise, transport easy to get. for the price ok
Report this review
Alwyn T. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
u get what u paid for maybe a bit less

location thats about it
4.3
Report this review
Monica H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
very convenient and comfortable place to stay.

quiet helpful staff convenient to everything
8
easy to enjoy.Staff gladly stored our excess luggage while we sidetripped to Laos.From front office to cleaning staff, all were friendly and helpful
Report this review
Monica H. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
quite affordable, comfortable, convenient

price, convenience, service
8.3
so good we have decided to stay for three weeks,the breakfast was very tasty and sufficiently varied
Report this review
Peng L. Couples China, October 16, 2013
good

Staff Performance
8
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Repeat client - last time

not so sure there was something I liked, price
5.3
breakfast not in the hotel staff can't call a taxi for early morning shower drain clogged balcony has a window and isn't a balcony
Report this review
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Repeat client, all good

not so sure there was something I standout
6
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
Report this review
Xu Z. Couples China, October 13, 2013
Good

Room clearness nice
10
Good
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 823 reviews Next page
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05