or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Lacno C. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2013
LARGE rooms

large rooms, near the old city
7
Atholl K. Solo travelers South Africa, April 15, 2013
Value for money

Although bed linen were not changed on arrival, staff were friendly and quick to change it. Internet was free. Friendly staff
8
It was good, I had a really good time there. I enjoy the excursions organised by the hotel.
Piya K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
So so depending on how much you pay?.

Budget room and central area
6
Franco C. Solo travelers Canada, April 15, 2013
Affordable, quiet and clean

Affordable, quiet and clean
6.3
Need to improve wifi, but overall stay was fine. other options are available for better rates and better vibe especially for backpackers.
Aracely D. Groups United States of America, April 15, 2013
Stayed an extra night here during Songkran

Fast wifi. Convenient location. Spacious room.
9.7
We were going to do a trip up to Pai, but overslept and decided to stay an extra night at this hotel. They were very accommodating. We didn't even have to switch rooms. I also liked that it was located just outside of the old city wall... Close enough to the action, but far enough to escape the madness
Aracely D. Groups United States of America, April 14, 2013
Was here for Songkran. Had a great time.

Fast internet. Big room shared with 3 ppl. Just outside the old city wall, but still conveniently located.
9.7
Nattapong J. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
the hotel are good

the hotel position on city, near pub and restaurant
7.3
Jieun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
can be canceled not refund..terrible.

big room,
2.7
I'd booked a wrong room. So I canceled it immediately. And I booked another room after receiving the cancelation confirm mail. The formal booking was completely canceled. But the room fee was charged. not refund .. Does it make sense? In that case, cancelation should have been impossible. Cancelation OK, Room fee charged????? What a terrible policy!!
Bernardo B. Couples Italy, April 14, 2013
Friendly staff nice sized room

Centrally located close to restaurants
7
Dale M. Couples Canada, April 12, 2013
Great Staff

Staff and Excursion Desk Rep very friendly and helpful
6.3
Breakfast is provided at another FX Hotel that is 2 blocks down the street Beds where not very comfortable Best thing about this place was the staff personnel were really friendly and helful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03