or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Mickey G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 18, 2013
good short stay

location, price, easy
6.3
Heike F. Couples Germany, January 16, 2013
city hotel, nothing special

clean, practical, large room
7
Edward H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Good location and spacious room.

Location and English
8
I oy booked 2 nights because I was not sure if I would like the hotel. I was very satisfied and tried to book additional nights but hotel was full. I had to move to a new hotel which was cheaper but not as nice
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi for airport is 120 baht.
Heike F. Couples Germany, January 15, 2013
city hotel, nothing special

clean, practical, large room
6.7
Andreas G. Couples Sweden, January 14, 2013
Big room!

clean, cheap, big room, close to old town
8.3
We booked some more nights here because we liked the hotel - its clean and the room is very big. Seven eleven is just around the corner and its close to restaurants and old town.
Ler L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Old Furniture but room is clean

value for money
7.3
a bit far from thapae gate (walking distance is around 15min). room is clean and big but furniture is old. bed is quite comfortable but its underneath wooden support need some repair as sound came out when you changed your sleeping position.... overall, it is worth for money!
Serena L. Couples Canada, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel

The rooms were big and location was perfect
8
the location of the hotel was close to everything i needed (tailors, cafes, used book stores, yoga studios, and etc.) i had a room with electrical problems and they immediately upgraded me.
Chris P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Pretty good hotel

Good sized room, handy for old city.
7
Handy for exploring chiang mai (5 minute walk to old town). Room was clean and tidy. Was also a good size. Food in the hotel wasn't an option but plenty of variety close by.
Reuben S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Professional Service
8
This hotel has comfortable and big rooms. There's a large local buffet next to the hotel. If you like walking, then this hotel is well situated between the markets and nightlife and temples too.
Restaurant Tip: Local buffet on corner very big good value for money.
Serena L. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

convenient location
7.7
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07