Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Padoong A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
nice and clean

in the city easy to get public transportation, easy to go to traditional Thai market.
9
I lie to stay at this hotel because it is not expensive and very easy to go to other centers.
Philip L. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Friendly staff at hotel with good location

Location, staff, price
7.7
Friendly staff were very helpful, even while the hotel was having water problems. Good location, walking distance to the old city.
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
hotel was just what we needed

clean, comfortable, and cool
7
this hotel was ideal for our needs. it was clean and quiet and had wi fi in the hotel lobby. i would defo stay here again it was cheap and the rooms were fantastic for the price we paid. its located just off the moat around the old city and about 5 mins walk form everything. the room had good air con which is needed at this time of year and even the tv had a couple of english movie channels which we didnt use much but it was always an option. would i stay here again i would have to say yes and i would advise most of my friends to stay if they were looking for somewere nice at a cheap rate. you could do worse than stay here
Greg B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
great tour desk, awesome hotel!!

pool, comfy bed, great tour desk
6.3
Great, front desk staff a little rude.. Would definitely stay again!!
David D. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Basic and good hotel

The price was the best thing, and the location near the moat.
7
For the price we didn't expect a whole lot, but it is a decent place. Internet seemed to freeze and have problems. A convenient 7/11 next door.
Thongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2013
ROOM CLEAN & BEST SERVICE

ROOM CLEAN & BEST SERVICE & BIG ROOM
10
ROOM CLEAN, BEST SERVICE, BIG ROOM, HIGH INTERNET, BF GOOD, BIG HOTEL
Taehee Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2013
comfortable, clean, good

comfortable, clean, good
7.7
Philip L. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Nice staff, good parking.

Staff, Parking, room size.
6.3
Nice friendly Thai speaking staff. Good location. Hotel has plenty of parking, and has a 7-11 next door.
Silvia Z. Solo travelers Spain, April 20, 2013
clean, large rooms ,good location

clean, large rooms ,good location
9.7
tis is the 3rd time I satay here, great Hotel rooms are huge , very clean and nice location. Has hot water at the lobby for coffee and a microwave. Love it!
James R. Couples Canada, April 18, 2013
Clean large room

Clean, big rooms and value for money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05