Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2190 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2190)
Sort by:
Grace M. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Pleasant stay close to old city

Large rooms, good location, swimming pool
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel is in a good location. The swimming pool was at the sister hotel approx 200 meters away, as was breakfast, however this was not an issue. The breakfast was uninspiring. Our room advertised as having a balcony, however this was a tiny area with a sink & the air con unit enclosed with Perspex- needless to say you could not sit out there, nor would you want to. The hotel is clean & in a good location.
Report this review
Nam D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 8, 2013
We have wonderful days in Chiangmai

clean, friendly and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Leo C. Couples France, June 5, 2013
Great value for money

Big confortable rooms, good value for money, AC + FRIDGE
7.3
Report this review
Leo C. Couples France, June 4, 2013
Nice Stay

big rooms, clean and comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Leo C. Couples France, June 2, 2013
good value for money

Comfortable, big rooms, AC/fridge
7.3
Happy overall, the room was spacious and comfortable. Had hot shower, AC worked well and refrigerator. Big bed and the cleaning staff was nice and very efficient to clean the room. The staff was nice to let us change the room because 1 room smelled like cigarette smoke. The wifi works well overall, however, it cuts a couple times a day for a while and can be slow at times.
Report this review
Leo C. Couples France, May 31, 2013
We extended our stay here

Location, Nice/Clean/Spacious Room, Good Location
7
We liked staying here that we extended our stay 2 times. The room is clean, specious, and good value for money. It's also a good location. The internet is quite slow but this is quite normal in Thailand. The staff is friendly and nice and were helpful.
Report this review
Hui M. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
comfortable

the value, location
7
there was practically no form of customer service, and the staff were watching shows online at the front desk the whole time.
Report this review
Lyka A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
very far to attractions

cheap, clean
4
very far to tourist spots.
Report this review
Lyka A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
ok

cheap, ok,
4
very far from tourist spot. budget hotel............
Report this review
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, May 24, 2013
deceant stay in chiang Mai if they offer good pric

large rooms
6.7
Considering you got a low rate than 1X Euro is a good bargin for Chiang Mai. Internet is weak and a lot of interruptions
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08