or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Reuben S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Professional Service
8
This hotel has comfortable and big rooms. There's a large local buffet next to the hotel. If you like walking, then this hotel is well situated between the markets and nightlife and temples too.
Restaurant Tip: Local buffet on corner very big good value for money.
Serena L. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

convenient location
7.7
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere
Mansruang T. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2013
comfortable

service mind, cleaness and good price
5
Somyos T. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2013
good location

very cheap price
5.3
Alway get your key first.They look confuse all the time. They gave my reserved room to other by the reason that they wrote my resevation in their note but forgot to did it in computer. I have to stay with my friend, fortunately the room is two beds.
Serena L. Couples Canada, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Great location
8
The stay was lovely. The location was perfect. Very close to the sunday night market as well as many other attractions for any type of traveller. I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are big, the only thing was the shower. It wasn't always hot.
Serena L. Couples Canada, January 9, 2013
Great location and big rooms

The rooms are big and very close to the city (walking distance)
8
The rooms were big, but the showers were not as hot as I'd like it to be. I had a decent view in my room. The service was decent. The location was amazing. It was close to the night markets, salons/spas, and if you wanted to be adventurous, lots of travel agents around selling treks and etc.
Shopping Tip: Close to both the saturday and sunday night markets.
Fabian K. Couples Switzerland, January 7, 2013
You get what you pay

Clean, specious rooms
8.7
Hotel is well situated, nice staff but the rooms are nothing special but clean. Would recommend it to others.
Simone K. Couples Germany, January 6, 2013
Clean and very cheap Hotel, good for a City trip

If you like a clean Hotel with good shower, near the inner City Center of Chiang Mai it is a Good choice!
6
No breakfast or Restaurant in the Hotel but you dont really need it. There are so many choices nearby, Even asSeven 11 two doors down.
Simon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Friendly staff and convenience hotel

Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
9.3
I like the hotel because is clean and peaceful hotel even is located in the city of Chiang Mai. The staff is helpful and sincere helping in all matters. I will come here to stay again for my next visit.
Fabian K. Couples Switzerland, January 5, 2013
Good location

Nice staff
8.7
The hotel is well located, rooms are big and clean but nothing special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08