Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Ching T.
Singapore
June 29, 2013
Great Location. Value for money.
Location. Budget.
Hotel is ok as a whole, friendly staffs and clean room. Need to walk to another hotel down the road for breakfast, that is really inconvenient.. Not to mention that the breakfast was really not interesting at all, cold dishes (not heated up) somehow.... =(

Keerati T.
Thailand
June 27, 2013
It is a good hotel.
Centrally located/ clean room

Daniel S.
Canada
June 24, 2013
Mediocre
It was relatively cheap
Sheets were not clean and towels had seen better days.

Teeraphat P.
Thailand
June 23, 2013
Great
Clean Chill Comfortable
nearing week

Hans S.
New Zealand
June 22, 2013
Great place
large room,clean,helpful staff
Close to town 5 min walk,used the hotel as a base to have my teeth done (great place to have your teeth done half price and less compared to NZ lots of Kiwi and OZ doing the same thing.lots of things to do zoo is great for a day out its large, went to cooking class half day great value and eat it . The markets are a great place to eat and shop. And most of all a great hotel.

Alton J.
United States
June 20, 2013
Excellent Hotel / Great Price & Location
Location, Large Rooms, and pleasant Staff
The location of the Hotel is within walking distance of the Sunday Market, and the inner Old Town section surrounded by the Moat. Overall stay was great experience. The Rooms were very spacious, and clean.

Nam T.
Vietnam
June 19, 2013
We have wonderful days in Chiangmai
clean, friendly and value for money

kui W.
Malaysia
June 18, 2013
good
good and value
value for money Aud good rooms and tidy too and clean

Grace M.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2013
Pleasant stay close to old city
Large rooms, good location, swimming pool
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel is in a good location. The swimming pool was at the sister hotel approx 200 meters away, as was breakfast, however this was not an issue. The breakfast was uninspiring. Our room advertised as having a balcony, however this was a tiny area with a sink & the air con unit enclosed with Perspex- needless to say you could not sit out there, nor would you want to. The hotel is clean & in a good location.

David K.
United States
June 16, 2013
Decent Hotel for the Money
Location, price cleanliness
Overall my wife and I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's certainly not a new high end building, but it was clean and in a good location considering the price. We would stay there again.