Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

chompoonuch M.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
Good location
One of good location in Chiangmai because the hotel was near tapae gate by take a few minutes walk

Andrea E.
Hungary
February 22, 2016
Perfect place to stay in Chiang Mai
Location of the hotel is perfect, absolutely clear room, nice staff.

suparat R.
Netherlands
February 22, 2016
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate

Rungroj T.
Thailand
February 20, 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around chaingmai city.
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.

Quyen H.
Vietnam
February 17, 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant

JIAER Y.
China
February 02, 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.

Peter P.
United States
February 01, 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.

Suresh S.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You

MAYUMI I.
Japan
January 27, 2016
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.

Maxim K.
Russia
January 15, 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: