or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1835 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1835)
Sort by:
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, January 8, 2011
big rooms

big rooms, location ok.
7
nice hotel, good location, braekfast in sisterhotel not very far away, good parking for motorbike,
Volha S. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2011
It was okay

Quiet location
7
the hotel and staff were fine. the room was clean and definitely spacious but it wasn't very cozy. our rate included breakfast and it was great, but they served it at the hotel near by.
Kavissara R. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2010
Big and clean room, but bed is not soft as well

big room
5.3
I think hotel should be improved breakfast so much
Kavissara R. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2010
big room and clean

good decorate
5.7
This hotel should improve menu of breakfast because they don't have much food for customer to eat and taste not good rather salty and staff
Nawapong N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2010
An apartment-like hotel

Breakfast
3
This hotel is not worth the money at all. I think this hotel used to be an apartment and has been converted to hotel. Bad smell, furniture, bathroom. For this value of money, please spend it on other hotels.
Anne B. Couples France, December 28, 2010
You certainly can find cheaper and better

clean and good breakfast
4.7
Far from downtown and restaurants.
Adrian H. Couples Switzerland, December 26, 2010
Great location close to city

close to city, plenty of tuk tuk available
5.7
the rooms were okay in size and all had balcony. Since we were there with the car of course we were happy that the hotel provided a free parking area. The downturn was that at the same time about 200 students were in the hotel, even though they were on different floors there was obviously some noise throughout the night. It also seems that the doors do not really keep the noise out of the room very well, whenever someone walks outside you can easy hear. Since i usually have a deep sleep i don't very much mind these things
Mircea C. Couples Romania, December 23, 2010
Budget hotel

The hotel looks nice from outside
5.3
This hotel is a budget one and (maybe) good for young travelers, who do not need comfort. Personally, I did not like it because the rooms are very impersonal (like in a prison) and we took the breakfast in another hotel (2-3 minutes away).
An N. Couples Australia, December 23, 2010
Lovely hotel and good service

Good view and not too far to the city
6.7
I lokie so much and will be back to this hotel again.
Lili Z. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2010
normal location with ancient type of furniture

Quiet, economical stay with convenient internet acess
5.7
an economical hotel with convenient internet access. but the room is relatively small and poorly funished with ancient type of furniture. good for solo traveler only. there is nothing much nearby, no restaurants around. it takes about 10-15 minutes to reach the chiang mai night market by 'red truck'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04