Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2329 reviews

839 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2329)
Sort by:
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
very good

clean, nice bed, big room
8.7
King H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
Good Price

Location, Price and the Room Size
7.3
I'll stay this Hotel again whe I visit Chiang Mai again
Rosemary S. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2015
cinvenience

convience
6
First room stank it was discusting BUT when they moved me to another ut was fine cleane4s inly skim over the top though I wiped tavle myself and the dirt took 3 or 4 washes to come off.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2015
A nice place to stay

Decent price, location was decent, access to areas
9.7
Wi-Fi was hit or miss but most other things were fine, decent rooms with a balcony where you could wash clothes and hang to dry if necessary, not much on TV in English though.
David C. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
Review in the north

location quality comfort
9.7
Great stay very cheap nice rooms!
Khlongyuth I. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Clean Comfortable Good

Clean Comfortable Good
8
Good so far
Dominik U. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2015
hot water only!!!

location is good if you got a vehicle and the hotel has a parking as well. but it's to far to walk anywhere interesting.
5
No way to take a cold shower during daytime (obviously the water tank is located on the roof top where it heats up to almost boiling temperatures during daytime). Air condition temperatures are random too. Hotel staff doesn't seem to be bothered by these facts. Despite 3 requests nothing happened.
Chompoonuch M. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
Good location
4
One of good location in Chiangmai because the hotel was near tapae gate by take a few minutes walk
David C. Couples New Zealand, April 8, 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
David C. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2015
One of my favourite Cnx hotels

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8.3
Stayed here many times and it's always pleasant to stay here. The wifi has finally improved too!
Previous page 51 - 60 of 839 reviews Next page
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05