or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, October 19, 2014
good if on promotion

price
6.7
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Boo L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Nice good comfortable

Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
7.7
I'm happy with the stay
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
A Budget Hotel

The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
7.3
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, September 19, 2014
watch out for promotion

price
6.7
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, September 18, 2014
Great choice if on promotion price

value for money
7.3
Its a good choice close to the city and well maintained. a bit over run by Chinese which are coming with loud noices
Cham L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 17, 2014
good

good
8.7
Dr T. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Looks is not everything

Good advertising, clean
6
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
Leonie H. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Place to stay

Comfort, temperature and staff
9
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again
Sara O. Families with older children United States of America, September 14, 2014
Royal Panerai

price
6
Uncomfortable but good price. Walls are very thin and was unable to sleep due to constant noise.
Carrie B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Thailand

Great location!
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07