Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2412 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

edward A.
United States
April 02, 2012
value for your buck
value.
bathrooms had louvered doors, little privacy.had bidet. rooms dark.not ugh to recommend.

CHANG P.
Singapore
March 18, 2012
Nice Hotel at a good location with friendly staff
Good location with Friend staff
i enjoyed my stayed in this hotel, vaule for money too. the lobby is nice and clean with friendly staff. the room that we were given has a nice view of the old city that was one day we were enjoying the sunset in our room before we head out for dinner. nice friendly staff and clean spacious rooms.

delphine K.
New Zealand
March 14, 2012
nice hotel
cheap hotel
staff very helpful and big rooms, this was a very nice hotel for the price, agoda was cheaper then booking directly through the hotel. close to the city

Haroon K.
March 09, 2012
Good location but rooms need updating
Room was fairly large and there was no carpet ....that was a bonus!
the rooms really need some updating and made brighter. towels need replacing (very grey), and while the description on agoda stated pool and breakfast, it did not say the pool and the breakfast served is on a sister property a short drive away. hotel shuttles you over but it is a nuisance.

LAN L.
Singapore
March 09, 2012
Hotel room is big & clean but lot of mosquito
good location
Good location, Staff friendly. Only problem is there are too many mosquito flying around in the toilet & room ...as well as the lobby. Not going to book again unless they solve this problem :(

Robert P.
Australia
February 28, 2012
Average hotel, overpriced
Good bed, very quiet location
hotel was very average. room was ok but nothing special. standard buffet breakfast was very poor quality. if this hotel had been half the price i was paying i would have stayed, but i stayed only 1 night and then moved to a different hotel.

Miss P.
Thailand
February 24, 2012
Great location
Close Popular places
This hotel close many popular places such as restaurant,shopping place, temples, walk street. It is comfortable for the way to go everywhere.

Lollo V.
Sweden
February 23, 2012
nice hotel just outside old city
Peaceful and quite
this hotel is located just outside the north east corner of the old city. it is peaceful when you are inside the hotel. the breakfast buffe was so so, can be improved. staff is friendly, rooms is pretty big, and the have g (olf) thailand, which i liked?

Peter B.
Sweden
February 19, 2012
The service was ok,old furnisher,
helpful personal
God and helpful staff,the room was enough big but old furnisher.

Ryan J.
Australia
February 19, 2012
Very Nice hotel, busy.
Good location, big rooms.
great hotel, very busy with locals. tour desk at lobby was very helpful. short walk to sunday night markets. breakfast is aimed at locals so don't expect any western style. 7/11 around the corner which provided a cheap breakfast on the go. cheap room service.