arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2350 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7 Anthony A.
Singapore
November 19, 2011
Good location and large , clean room
Super friendly staff and fell very welcome
I stay 2 night in this hotel, the room is large and clean . The location is not too far from the Warorot market.

10 MING Z.
China
October 25, 2011
A good hotel
Clean
A good hotel, and all staffs are very good. The rooms is clean, big and cheap

8 jarinee M.
Thailand
August 24, 2011
So comfortable room and nice
I like hotel service and cleaned room
It's not far from tourist attraction. I love this hotel and i'll back again. Good!

8 chee G.
Malaysia
August 16, 2011
lovely hotel
well-equipped room and clean
comfortable room with tasteful asian furnishing and antique decorations.

6.7 Kazuhiko I.
Japan
August 11, 2011
Reasonable price with a clean room
very reasonable price to stay in Chiang Mai
reasonable stay with a clean room, but a bit faraway from night bazaar or other places such as ta phe gate. if you have a car or bike, it would be one of the choice in chiang mai.

5 Nattawoot T.
Thailand
August 10, 2011
Great location and big rooms
things you liked
big room and good place i very like the garden in this hotel but the breakfast is not ok so very normal noting to special for our meal and every morning you should be to use the van for go to another hotel for eat the breakfast.....

4 Jessica S.
United States
August 08, 2011
Large comfortable room. Ok location,Friendly staff
Nice rooms
Wifi is not free (a bit expensive) which is a big minus. The buffet breakfast is not at the hotel, but at another hotel. You must take a hotel van to the other hotel. Not sure about policy to get home, so we walked the 10 minutes back to the original hotel (but it was raining). Breakfast was not good. Toilet was not working most of the time. I wouldn't stay here again.

10 Agnieszka T.
Poland
July 20, 2011
good location, good English speaking stuff
great interior and very friendly stuff
actually this was the only thai hotel out of 8 i had been to that was so clean and fresh inside. no stinky air in the room. the stuff spoke very good english, was very friendly and you could see the service cleaning, waiting to help you and always ready to do things. the room was very spacey, well furnished and just good to stay in. will come back there for sure. breakfast large, wide variety of dishes and food with no limits. i liked it a lot. if you want to rest it is a good place, but the good location may help you to have fun as well cause the night life is 10 minutes walk from you.

7 Thanarat K.
Thailand
June 30, 2011
such a wonder room.
It is a nice hotel close to interesting places.
Everything was quite good. But sometime when i called my friend in the room, I can not contact him because, There is no staff stayed in the front office ( the hotel did nit automatic phone )....

4 A.K. S.
India
June 25, 2011
Just average hotel with bare minimum serviice
Parking and spacious
It was not a very good stay. Service was below average and cleanliness. It is not a 3 star hotel at all at the most it can be rated 1 star. There is no restaurent/bar in the hotel and one need to go to near by hotel for breakfast. Please visit the hotel before putting the star rating on your web site and confusing the customer. We have to wait for two hours to book even a van for local transportation.