Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2190 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2190)
Sort by:
Cheow K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Smelly room with old furniture

Great location
5
The room is smelly and the sound proof of the room is poor as you will always listen to the sound of door open and close at the other hotel guest room easily.
Report this review
Ariya U. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2014
Nice stay

location, the price, comfort
8.7
it was a nice stay. We had a good tome. It was clean and comfort great location.
Report this review
Thomas O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Booked for my step mother

Nice clean and close
6.7
I booked this for my step mother and she enjoyed it. It's clean and close to the town it's only down fall is that there's no pool. I've actually stayed here myself a few times and can't complain. It's cheap too
Report this review
Andras P. Couples Hungary, December 24, 2014
A decent place close to the center

Location, comfort, friendly
8
Report this review
Simon S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
So so. Nothing great.

Nothing.
6.3
Nothing to say except just a place to sleep. The amenities are not so convenience.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Looks old but comfortable and clean.

cleanses and friendly staff.
6.3
Good. The dogs were barking next building over and I complain to the hotel. They moved me up a floor which helped a little.
Report this review
Ranjan A. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 17, 2014
Excellent value for money

location, friendly staff and service
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Koh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
worthy

room is big, ckean n comfortable.
7.3
It is comfoartable n clean room. Good to stay here just it a bit far to the market. Anyway can take transport easily.
Report this review
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, December 13, 2014
good choice if offer below 500 bht

good size rooms
7.3
I stay here quite often as the location suits me.rooms are of good size. Prices are up and down a lot sometimes more than double compared to promotion offers. Balcony are closed by glass so there is no real fresh airflow
Report this review
Finlay O. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Value for money

Big rooms, clean an location
7.7
Pleased with my stay here. Very large rooms, close to the old city. Friendly staff an good value for budget hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03