Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1913 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1913)
Sort by:
Kim P. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.

Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
7
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!
Andy N. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights

The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
9.3
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.
Wai T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Quiet but near to city

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city
7.3
Priyanthie J. Couples Sri Lanka, December 24, 2013
Okay hotel

Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
8.3
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.
Noppawan P. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2013
Value for money

Car park, fast c/i, near old city
7.7
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
out of town but comfortable stay

clean, big room and friendly staff
6.3
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.
John W. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2013
a very nice and quite hotel

clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
8.3
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Thamarath S. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2013
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard

large standard cheap
8
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, December 11, 2013
good choice

large size rooms
6.3
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money
Kanchana R. Families with older children Thailand, December 6, 2013
good location resonable price

good location , resonable price ,comfortable room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A06