or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Looks old but comfortable and clean.

cleanses and friendly staff.
6.3
Good. The dogs were barking next building over and I complain to the hotel. They moved me up a floor which helped a little.
Ranjan A. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 17, 2014
Excellent value for money

location, friendly staff and service
8.7
Fantastic
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, December 13, 2014
good choice if offer below 500 bht

good size rooms
7.3
I stay here quite often as the location suits me.rooms are of good size. Prices are up and down a lot sometimes more than double compared to promotion offers. Balcony are closed by glass so there is no real fresh airflow
Prannutcha W. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Not too bad

Location
5.3
Good location Need more clean
Artit P. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2014
It's ok.

Clean/ good location/ ok
7.7
Ok
Pornpimol S. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2014
-

-
8
-
John C. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Good Stay

Location,Good staff
8.3
Great Location and very low keyed. I wish they had a decent buffett for breakfast. My second stay here and will stay again!
Yong L. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Clean Great budget hotel

Clean Budget Spacious
8
Great Budget Hotel. Spacious & Clean. Fair location but can take 20-30baht Tuk Tuk to most night market shopping malls around Chiang Mai. Excellent if you want a good rest. Hotels at night market very convience but very noisy.
Frank C. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
Value for price

Value price big room safe
8.3
It was good
Chris O. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
Affordable, Clean Hotel in Chiang Mai

location, price, cleanliness
9
Cheap hotel within walking distance of all you will want to see and do within Chiang Mai. The hotel is affordable AND clean- I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05