or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (150)
Sort by:
Sumalee J. Business travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, Big room, resonable
7.3
Good Location very close the old city.
David D. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
easy but problematic

location, price, parking
4
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Simon M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Has seen better days

The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
6.3
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Cham L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 17, 2014
good

good
8.7
Shyamal R. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
no food and snacks. need food place.

good rooms . clean quality. also quite.
5.3
Not happy
Auchukron V. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
It ok
7.7
Every thing ok
Danai R. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2014
Budget and Valuable hotel for back packer

Cheap clean and quiet
7
Surunya C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
few car-parking ,there's a bulcony for washing

centrally located ,bulcony for washing
8
J-Mingsen D. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Good indoor parking

Parking,short walk to the main road,nice bed
8.3
Hotel is in town,near to Chinatown,near to famous street walking on Sunday,staff are friendly, nice decoration and quite hotel.
Chukiat W. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2014
Good location and good price but no breakfast

Location, Clean, Staff
7.7
Good location for business travel especially if you rent the car. Easy to go anywhere in CM. Room is quite clean even though the hotel is a bit old. Staffs are quite friendly and helpful However, wireless got disconnected quite often and there is no breakfast/dining place in hotel but who cares if you have 7-Eleven in front

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06