My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (124)
Sort by:
Surunya C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
few car-parking ,there's a bulcony for washing

centrally located ,bulcony for washing
8
Chukiat W. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2014
Good location and good price but no breakfast

Location, Clean, Staff
7.7
Good location for business travel especially if you rent the car. Easy to go anywhere in CM. Room is quite clean even though the hotel is a bit old. Staffs are quite friendly and helpful However, wireless got disconnected quite often and there is no breakfast/dining place in hotel but who cares if you have 7-Eleven in front
Zhu S. Business travelers China, April 8, 2014
very good

cleaning, quiet, line
10
James B. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Repeat client not sure why

location price not sure
6
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Edy F. Business travelers Switzerland, January 11, 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location

staff, nice rooms and location
6
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Jun W. Business travelers China, November 14, 2013
Value for money

Good value and location
7.7
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Repeat client - last time

not so sure there was something I liked, price
5.3
breakfast not in the hotel staff can't call a taxi for early morning shower drain clogged balcony has a window and isn't a balcony
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Repeat client, all good

not so sure there was something I standout
6
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
Sermsak P. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
good

fair price
8.3
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Gary C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
reasonable hotel for the price

price, friendly staff,
7
reasonable hotel for the price. I only stayed 1 night as I preferred to pay a little more to get a better room and better location. all in all if you are on a budget I think you would struggle to find a better hotel for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04