or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (692)
Sort by:
Pornpimol S. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2014
-

-
8
-
John C. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Good Stay

Location,Good staff
8.3
Great Location and very low keyed. I wish they had a decent buffett for breakfast. My second stay here and will stay again!
Chris O. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
Affordable, Clean Hotel in Chiang Mai

location, price, cleanliness
9
Cheap hotel within walking distance of all you will want to see and do within Chiang Mai. The hotel is affordable AND clean- I would stay there again.
Chia C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Stephany W. Couples Netherlands, November 5, 2014
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7.7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Couples Canada, November 5, 2014
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7.3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Christopher B. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.

Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
8.3
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Boo L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Nice good comfortable

Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
7.7
I'm happy with the stay
Carrie B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Thailand

Great location!
7.3
Jerene T. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Facility

Hawkers dinning place around the corner. Room is spacious. Value for money.
6.7
Our stay at Royal Panerai was ok. There is no hot water nor coffee or tea supply in the room. We have to run down stairs to get some hot water each time. A distance away from city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02