Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (672)
Sort by:
Khlongyuth I. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2015
Clean Comfortable Good

Clean Comfortable Good
8
Good so far
Dominik U. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2015
hot water only!!!

location is good if you got a vehicle and the hotel has a parking as well. but it's to far to walk anywhere interesting.
5
No way to take a cold shower during daytime (obviously the water tank is located on the roof top where it heats up to almost boiling temperatures during daytime). Air condition temperatures are random too. Hotel staff doesn't seem to be bothered by these facts. Despite 3 requests nothing happened.
Somkiat K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
good location, quiet, cheap

good location, quiet, cheap
7.3
Pookie H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
Just okay

Big room ,toilet , quiet
4
Just okay
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
Cheap and comfy

Cheap and comfy
8.7
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2015
Cheap and comfy

Cheap, comfy and quite
8.3
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
So so, but good location

location, location, location
7
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Shannon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
1 nights stop over

Bed, shower, room size
8.3
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Serenity H. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Not the best value for travellers

My room was spacious and clean.
5.7
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Hiroko S. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2015
Old hotel & so so location

The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
5.7
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08