or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Yong L. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Clean Great budget hotel

Clean Budget Spacious
8
Great Budget Hotel. Spacious & Clean. Fair location but can take 20-30baht Tuk Tuk to most night market shopping malls around Chiang Mai. Excellent if you want a good rest. Hotels at night market very convience but very noisy.
Frank C. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
Value for price

Value price big room safe
8.3
It was good
Chris O. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
Affordable, Clean Hotel in Chiang Mai

location, price, cleanliness
9
Cheap hotel within walking distance of all you will want to see and do within Chiang Mai. The hotel is affordable AND clean- I would stay there again.
Jie H. Families with older children China, November 13, 2014
JUST SO SO

JUST SO SO
7.7
JUST SO SO
Hui M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
well located

location, room sizecation, room size
6.7
Easy and convenient to go around
Chia C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Xiaofeng C. Groups China, November 10, 2014
Not clean

Easy to locate
5.3
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend
Stephany W. Couples Netherlands, November 5, 2014
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7.7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Couples Canada, November 5, 2014
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7.3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Great location, clean and safe.

Cleanliness, location, service
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07