or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Garden Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Chuengamon H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2015
Cheap and comfy

Cheap, comfy and quite
8.3
Leslie E. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Les from patong

Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
7.3
Very relaxed and comfortable
Primpalin P. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2015
great

service
8
good
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
So so, but good location

location, location, location
7
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Chayarn L. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists

Value, Best location, Clean
8
Shannon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
1 nights stop over

Bed, shower, room size
8.3
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Serenity H. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Not the best value for travellers

My room was spacious and clean.
5.7
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Hiroko S. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2015
Old hotel & so so location

The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
5.7
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
bed bugs!

cheap, good facilties, room size
6.3
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Leandro S. Couples Brazil, February 5, 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!

value, clean, comfortable
9
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ExteriorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GardenRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - SuperiorRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - DeluxeRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06