Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Boutique Hotel

Nefelejcs St. 6., 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1078 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Exterior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Reception Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Lobby Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Interior Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Lobby Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard Twin/Double Room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room
Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room bathroom Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room bathroom Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Buffet Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Buffet Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Buffet
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Mok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
a very nice boutique hotel in central of city

nearest to the main train station and metro station keleti palyaudvar
8.7
the hotel staff is very nice and good in English, communicate smoothly. the location is excellent and not too small for the room size. Breakfast is good and nice! Only things need to improve were those towels in the toilet were not very clean (they are not white in colour) and no kettle provided in each room, have to rental it from the reception. Conclusion, it is nice and very good location and is highly recommended to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearest to the metro station for sightseeing, e.g. the Danube, the Palace, etc of which they are all located in walking distance.
Dean S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel, good service,

reliable wifi, decent breakfast, very close to Keleti train station
8
cute place only a couple of minutes walk from Keleti train station. I enjoyed my stay. There's also a Tesco Express supermarket opposite the hotwl
Youjin C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 29, 2012
Simple but clean room; next to Keleti station

Clean room, friendly staff/cleaning personnel, location
8.7
I was feeling a bit hesitant about booking this hotel because some of the other reviews said that it's in a sort of shady neighborhood. The hotel is pretty much right next to Keleti station (across from the train and metro stations, about 3 minute walk) so the neighborhood is indeed like any other neighborhood near big train stations in Europe, looking shabby and all. I however felt never unsafe there (being a solo female traveler), even walking back to the hotel from the metro station late at night, and the location is perfect as it's right next to the station as well as a bus stop across from the station where a ton of buses come to. The room was very clean, though on a very modest side as to the furniture/decoration/amenities, and everyone I came across at the hotel was friendly. Staff was always there to answer my questions and help me with my luggage when checking out. If you're booking this hotel, look for special deals on Agoda: I got a standard room for close to $50/night.
Maja C. Solo travelers Croatia, September 3, 2012
Great hotel overall

location and decor
9.3
The hotel staff was very helpful, the decor was great, they made this old socialist hotel into a very modern and stylish place to stay. It is a great value for the money and it is located in a perfect place of you are leaving or coming from the Keleti train station in Budapest.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a perfect hotel if you are coming or leaving from the Keleti train station, since it is only across the street from it.
Mi R. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2012
the hotel was more than perfact ...

reasonable price ...
8
Everyone works in the hotel they are nice n kind ...i was alone n i had no idea about Budapest then the receptionest explained all about there n where to go n how to go Room , towel n toilet was clean n feel like staying in more than I think it was the best hotel i had stayed in Europe trip i this time . But location is little far away from city so need to be aware if u prefer walking All the time like i did . Of course u can get metro which is just 5mins away from the hotel
Anupam P. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2011
New hotel in a nice location

New modern hotel located close to railway station. Well connected to the rest of the city
7.3
the hotel is quite nice in general how ever there was a few minor things that were not that great. the quality of buffet breakfast was lower when compared to other similar 4 star hotels and the food was not very tasty. if you would like partying then there is no direct night buses coming from the city center to the hotel. there is no wireless internet in the rooms. have to borrow laptop cable from the lobby which is extremely short, hence it would not be possible to move the laptop anywhere. the interior looks great but the room is smaller is size.
Samuel R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 21, 2011
Very good

Location perfect, friendly staff
9
enjoyed my stay, the receptionists made it easy for us by recommending good spots
Adilia R. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2011
een erg mooi en schoon hotel

schoon, nieuw, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
8.3
Zeer net en schoon hotel. Elke dag worden de handdoeken vervangen. Het ontbijt is prima, niet erg uitgebreid maar er is zeker voor ieder wat wils. Daarnaast zeer vriendelijk personeel. En er kan met je eigen laptop geinternet worden op de kamer, je kan hiervoor een kabeltje vragen aan de balie. Als ik weer naar Budapest zou gaan dan zou ik zeker weer terug komen in dit hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: zeer schoon en verzorgd hotel, zeker een aanrader!
Satoru U. Solo travelers Japan, November 5, 2013
便利で程よいホテル

交通便利 ショッピングも便利 観光便利
8.3
部屋もなかなか綺麗で清潔であった。そこそこの広さもあったので、満足いくもの。欲を言うと、毎日ミネラルウォーター1本無料だと最高だと思う。
Masae I. Solo travelers Japan, August 15, 2012
ブダペスト東駅を利用するならオススメ

ブダペスト東駅から近い
7.7
ブダペスト東駅から徒歩3分ほど。市内の中心部からは若干離れていますが、ウィーンなどもまわりたい方にはいい立地なのではないでしょうか。 古い町並みに、いきなり現代的な建物でちょっと浮いてます。ですが、とてもキレイでセンスのよいホテルでした。 無料Wi-Fiも調子がよく、サクサク動く! ただ残念だったのが、ミニバーに瓶のお水やビールがあるのに栓抜きが置いてない。何故? フロントに栓抜きがほしい旨を伝えると、1階のバーから借りてくれました。でも「すぐ返してね」って・・・すごく親切でみんな悪気はないんですが、ちょっとぬけてる?
Shopping Tip: すぐ近くにスーパーSPARもあるので、毎日お水やパンを買ったり何かと便利でした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Boutique Hotel BudapestRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin roomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ReceptionRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - LobbyRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - InteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - LobbyRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard Twin/Double RoomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room Royal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin roomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin roomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room bathroomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room bathroomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BathroomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BathroomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Internet AreaRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ShopsRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08