Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Boutique Hotel

Nefelejcs St. 6., 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1078

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 125 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Sergey T. Business travelers Bulgaria, April 22, 2016
Perfect
6.3
I would stay again under similar conditions
Jacob H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
Excellent!

value for money, location, staff
10
Located very close to the main train station (Keleti) on a quiet side street so you can get get a good night's rest. The room was very nice, especially for the price. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They even generously helped me with a mistake I made during the booking. Breakfast buffet had many options and the food tasted very good. Overall...highly recommended. Everything was perfect. Thanks!
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
Not bad

Bed & bathroom. That's all.
7.3
Not bad. The wifi is a little slow and unstable though.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2015
location and value for money

location, clean, private
9.7
The hotel located just 5 minutes walk from Keleti Budapest train station. It's central and close to shops, supermarket and transport. The room was spacious, tidy and clean in an excellent condition. Free internet in room, free breakfast, great staff. I enjoyed the hotel and will use it again.
Chu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Location near station , small noisy rooms

location adequate breakfast and dining places around
6.3
we booked this hotel because of location to keliti station. The area near keliti station is dirty and somewhat depilated though the hotel is new and well kept. Unfortunately the thin walls mean noisy neighbors disrupted sleep. Rooms were really small in size. With luggage there was not enough room to move about the room.
Yat L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Near grocery shop, near train station

Near grocery shop, Near train station, Helpful staff
7.7
Enjoyable stay ! Breakfast could be better, otherwise no complaints.
Yat L. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2015
Great stay !

Free wifi, Helpful staff, Near train station
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, staff is helpful, room is clean and comfortable.
Hsin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2015
General Hotel

Good location and convience
3.7
The hotel is not big but clear.It's general hotel.But It is very convience near in subway.
Jan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Another great stay!!

Convenient location, relaxed, friendly atmosphere, comfortable rooms
8
This is our second stay at the Royal Park Hotel and we have found it to be a friendly, the staff courteous and helpful and the facilities good.
Piotr S. Couples Poland, February 22, 2015
Could be better

- service,
7
:)
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
Royal Park Boutique Hotel BudapestRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin roomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ExteriorRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ReceptionRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - LobbyRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - LobbyRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard Twin/Double RoomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin roomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room bathroomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Standard double/twin room bathroomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BathroomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BathroomRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - RestaurantRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Internet AreaRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - ShopsRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - BuffetRoyal Park Boutique Hotel Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04