Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo

1-6-3, Higashishinbashi, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-8333 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Park Shiodome Tower Hotel
Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mikuri Kurumaya Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 475 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Perrie N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2015
best location, value for money

location, value for money, staff friendliness
10
I really super love my stay here, I was able to go to a lot of places as it's in the center. Staff are very friendly, have limousine bus to the airport, they have boxes that you can buy if you have extra things, coin laundry, all in all a great experience, I will surely be back again.
Report this review
Yuka F. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2015
Nice hotel near Shiodome Sta.

Location, great view, nice services
8.7
I had a great stay at the hotel. Nice and cheerful atmosphere outside the hotel building, since the TV station is right outside the bldg, yet the room was quiet and I was able to see Tokyo Tower from the room. All staffs were very kind. I enjoyed the stay there.
Report this review
Khamelia A. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, would book here again

Location was fantastic as there was a summer festival below the hotel, the room was well sized with great facilities and technology and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Royal Park. The room was on the small size but comfortable for our stay. The facilities in the room were great and staff were always friendly and assisted where possible. This was the only hotel, which allowed our toddler daughter to stay in the room with us, with no additional cost. We would definitely stay here again if we returned to Tokyo.
Report this review
Chan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Hotel with excellent location

Excellent location just few mins to multiple metro lines and Shinbashim JR station. 2 stops to Tokyo by JR and within 15mins you can go to Shinjuku and Shibuya.
9
Report this review
Sze E. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

Reasonably priced, superb service and good location
9.3
Report this review
Adrie M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Comfortable professional hotel

Location, staff service and english speaking, room
8
Our stay was enjoyable. We upgraded one of the 2 rooms to ladies' design room (bo concept design) at a price but it was very pleasant. All staff speak good english and were able to guide us for direction and provided help without difficulties. Room amenities were more complete than many other hotels in tokyo. Hotel location is near to 2 subway lines.
Report this review
Maria L. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Fantastic

Hotel staff are very respectful and helpfull
9.3
Stayed for about a week and the location was very accessible to train stations and all tourist spots in tokyo
Report this review
Andrew N. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2015
SUITED US FINE

LOCATION, NEWNESS, CONVENIENCE
8
We stayed here because of its location and convenience to where we wanted to go in the city. Close by new developments which are just starting out but overall, nice and new part of town. Quick walk to subway and more established parts of the city. A bit quiet at night in the immediate area and rooms looking into next door office block takes some getting use to. Overall, a short but nice stay.
Report this review
Kam H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Great location

Location-connected to 2 subway lines. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff- friendly and helpful.
9.3
Very good.
Report this review
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2015
Excellent and friendly service

Very clean
9
Will consider staying here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo TokyoRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mikuri Kurumaya RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mandara SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mandara SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - GymRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Exchange MachineRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04