or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo

1-6-3, Higashishinbashi, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-8333 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Park Shiodome Tower Hotel
Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mikuri Kurumaya Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Hannah M. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Wonderful place to stay in the city!

The view. The room amenities. Location.
8.7
I was traveling with my mom and older sister. We stayed in a newly renovated room on the 34th floor. The room was a bit tight in terms of hallway space inside the room but the amenities inside were top notch! Aside from the regular toiletries and linens provided by any hotel, they provide fresh, clean pajamas daily! Despite the compact space, it came with a small couch, safe, mini bar and big desk. The view of tokyo from our room was amazing! Location-wise, the train station was just right below our hotel with some restos and shops within walking distance. Ginza and tsukiji is about 10 mins walk fr the hotel. The staff were very helpful.
Fraser B. Business travelers New Zealand, April 17, 2015
fantastic

rooms
9
Fong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
overall is very good love it

Location, conveient and nice hotel
9.3
Stay in this hotel was a wonderful experience and so conveient because is 10mins walk to subway, easy to get so restaurant and shopping.
Kee W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Good location.

Good location.
8.7
The subway below connect your to everywhere . More direct line to anywhere of Tokyo compare to shinjuku. At lease those area that I wish to go as tourist
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Perfect location, comfortable

location, service
9.7
this is a modern comfortable hotel and I would stay here again. The only problem I had was having to queue for the breakfast room as there were so many tourists in time. April is obviously peak season. Go early to avoid.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Nice hotel, good location

location, views
9.7
i return to this hotel for my Tokyo trips as it is in a good location and is very comfortable. No complaints at all
Juan G. Couples Austria, April 9, 2015
Perfect location in Tokyo

Location, cleanliness and service
6.7
The Location is very good, near the central station and easily reachable by Underground or JR. The rooms are good but too small for two people. If you have big luggages, there is no place to put them. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is good but expensive. Ginza is just beside and offers many other alternatives for a good dinner.
Cielo B. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
A hidden gem

1. It has a new and beautiful, modern bathroom 2) The size of the room is quite big for Tokyo standards the space was also efficiently designed. 3.) Very near train stations and can walk to Ginza
8
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel! - The whole hotel looked very sleek and modern. - The room was beautiful and quite spacious for a Tokyo hotel. Our room had a king size bed and a small breakfast nook. - The bathroom was very modern and spacious. - There is a convenience store (Family Mart) next to the hotel. - It is almost inside Shiodome Train station. Shimbashi station is also just a few minutes away. - The hotel is walking distance from Ginza St. The only problem we had was getting to the hotel. We missed the last limousine bus from Narita Airport (our arrival was at 8pm) and we had to take the train. We were adviced by the lady at the train information counter at the airport to take the local train which took us almost 2 hours to get to Shimbashi station. In addition, the entrace to the hotel is in an unexpected corner of shiodome station, making it quite difficult to find on foot, despite being listed in the maps in the train station. There is an entrance along the walkway between shimbashi and shiodome stations. When you reach tower records, look to your right or left (depends where you're coming from) you will see a Family Mart with a door-to-door delivery service shop next door. Past it are automatic doors without a sign but that leads to the hotel's elevator lobby. Around the corner is another hotel entrance with a large lighted sign (it looks like a restaurant entrance!) I hope that the hotel management can include in their English website the following to make it easier for their trAvel weary guests to find the hotel: - a list of alternative modes of transport to the hotel with the approximate travel time and the time for which the alternatives are available. For example, taking the Narita express to Tokyo station + taxi, or Narita express + transfer to JR Yamanote Line etc. - a vicinity map of the subway - a link to the time tables of the limousine bus service and narita express
Kim C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Good

Near underground station, clean and nice
7.3
Stayed for 4 nights, room is a little bit small. Good thing is you don't have to walk too far when you get off from the underground train station. The airport limousine to Narita airport stop at this hotel. Convenient way to get to the airport.
Sirutt R. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
Very nice hotel, 10mins walking to Ginza

Modern and Clean Room, Good Location, Small but functional room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05