Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo

1-6-3, Higashishinbashi, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-8333 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Park Shiodome Tower Hotel
Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mikuri Kurumaya Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
I C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 24, 2015
I will be back

Everything makes me feel good since I ckeck in .The information also gives me good impression .Of course the lady helps with the luggage is so professional
7.7
I will be back again if I have chance
Fang R. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2015
Good

Good good
10
Papichaya H. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2015
Nice Hotel in Shiodome

Hotel Location, Cleanliness, Staff Hospitality
8.3
Thitipong N. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2015
Great hotel in every way

Location, room comfort, and cleanness
10
Phichit W. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2015
One of the best hotel for its price

location, price, service
9.7
Everything was exceptional. Will have to revisit for next trip as well.
Chun S. Business travelers China, May 5, 2015
-

-
8
-
Chun S. Business travelers China, May 5, 2015
-

-
8
-
Thomas K. Couples Canada, May 4, 2015
Great hotel, great location

location, location, location
10
We did not eat in the hotel, so I cannot rate food/ dining. Everything else was just right and as expected!!
Henry K. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Great location!

3 good points: hotel is near the Shimbashi train station and Shiodome subway station; courteous and pleasant staff; and very clean and modern rooms.
9
Hannah M. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Wonderful place to stay in the city!

The view. The room amenities. Location.
8.7
I was traveling with my mom and older sister. We stayed in a newly renovated room on the 34th floor. The room was a bit tight in terms of hallway space inside the room but the amenities inside were top notch! Aside from the regular toiletries and linens provided by any hotel, they provide fresh, clean pajamas daily! Despite the compact space, it came with a small couch, safe, mini bar and big desk. The view of tokyo from our room was amazing! Location-wise, the train station was just right below our hotel with some restos and shops within walking distance. Ginza and tsukiji is about 10 mins walk fr the hotel. The staff were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo TokyoRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mikuri Kurumaya RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mandara SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mandara SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mandara SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - GymRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Exchange MachineRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08