Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo

1-6-3, Higashishinbashi, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-8333 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Park Shiodome Tower Hotel
Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mikuri Kurumaya Restaurant Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 76 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (76)
Sort by:
Louis G. Families with young children Canada, June 20, 2015
Great location ; would stay there again

Service , location , easy to get to / from airport with limousine bus services
9
We had a great time ; we upgraded to a junior suite for extra 24$/ day on arrival and had 58m2 of space .. Even the toilet come with heated seat !!
Sri B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2015
Helpfull and Kind Staff

Great and helpfull Staff, Clean room and great location which near JR Station
9
The staff so kind and helpfull, they help me before we're arriving and during my stay, especially the GRO and Bell Captain team. They explain me everything i ask, many time i asked something, they explained it clearly and when i got problem in Tokyo, they always help me with smile. Pick me great tour, helping me with Ta-q-bin and explained me how to travel around Tokyo with JR or subway. Very very nice people. The room bit little for 2 adults and 2 kids (6 and 9), but its clean and we could rest well. In my experience travelling in several countries, this is my best experience with the hotel staff.
Melisa L. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Location, great customer service

Location, Good Size, Convienience
2.7
This was our first visit to Tokyo, family of 2A2C. Tokyo is very well developed in subway many trains support Shiodome, staying at Shinkuju area is not necessary . Shiodome is aka Raffles Place of SG so meant for business traveller, the room rate is at higher side but I would consider returning to it especially it accept my 2 young kids staying free which other hotel in Japan not allowed. The room and bed size is really good for Tokyo standard, very nice stay, Mt Fuji tour and airport bus pick up pointfrom this hotel too..
Seng L. Families with young children United States of America, June 10, 2015
Great location but a bit expensive

Great location, convenience, comfortable
6.7
It was fine, but really did not have much to differentiate itself from other 4 star hotels in Tokyo. No facilities like swimming pool etc, and the rooms are very small. Not sure about the price, but I think it is a bit expensive based on the facilities. Still the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the free wifi is nice.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Overall not bad

Location, direct transportation from narita
7
I C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 24, 2015
I will be back

Everything makes me feel good since I ckeck in .The information also gives me good impression .Of course the lady helps with the luggage is so professional
7.7
I will be back again if I have chance
Papichaya H. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2015
Nice Hotel in Shiodome

Hotel Location, Cleanliness, Staff Hospitality
8.3
Henry K. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Great location!

3 good points: hotel is near the Shimbashi train station and Shiodome subway station; courteous and pleasant staff; and very clean and modern rooms.
9
Kee W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Good location.

Good location.
8.7
The subway below connect your to everywhere . More direct line to anywhere of Tokyo compare to shinjuku. At lease those area that I wish to go as tourist
May M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
nice and convenience

clean, quiet and pretty good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo TokyoRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Suite RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mikuri Kurumaya RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Food and BeveragesRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mandara SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Mandara SpaRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - GymRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Exchange MachineRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel The Shiodome, Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06