Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2851 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2851)
Sort by:
Chuin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
great location

location food and spacious rooms
9
Enjoyable stay. Link to mall and mtr.
Report this review
Ming C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great location, 10 mins walk to shatin mtr

Clean, comfort and good location
8.3
Great. Satisfied. Nice hotel
Report this review
Yurong C. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Great at Royal Park Hotel

Location, Spacious, Comfortable
9
We had a great stay at Royal Park Hotel, the hotel is linked at the 3rd floor to New Town Plaza mall which was huge and have all the big brand names. Just keep walking straight and you'll reach Sha Tin MTR. The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard, as I've tried other hotels nearer to town and those were really small and squeezy. We stayed at a triple room and I would say it is value for money. We chose this hotel as it is convenient when we wanted to travel to Shenzhen on MTR via Lo Wu. However, it is a little further from the main shopping area like TST, Mongkok as we need to do some train transfers to get to those places. Another incident to mention was the door was faulty and we could open it from outside without the key card after closing. We only tried the door on the second day and discovered that it was faulty, we had no idea if our room was unlocked when we went out on the previous day or the problem just occurred on the day itself. The chambermaid happened to be just a few rooms away when we tried to get help, she called the technician and the issue was resolved in 10min. The hotel left a letter to apologise and said they'll send us fruits but it did not happen. Other than this incident, our stay was really pleasant and I'll recommend the hotel to anyone who do not mind it being a bit further from the main shopping area.
Report this review
Siqi Z. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Good

Size of room, right beside shopping centre, comfortable
9
my best stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Djunaidi D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Hotel nearby shopping mall

Nearby shopping mall
8
Walking 10min to MTR station but near shopping mall
Report this review
Katt K. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
Good and will come back again

staff, mtr, shopping
9
Good location with direct connect with shopping mall and MTR. Besides bus A41 to airport was just outside the hotel. Thumb up!
Report this review
Shuk F. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Enjoy to stay in this hotel

Clean, good service and the room were big
9
When I check in they give me a small room n the room not enough for two people to use also the shower pressure was low so next day I go to complain about it, so they change the bigger room for me n the shower is much better than before.
Report this review
Angela W. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Spacious Room, Good Transport

Very spacious rooms, very clean, beside shopping malls and places to eat, next to MTR, many buses to many tourist places of interest, suitable for adults and children.
9
Had a wonderful stay. Just walk across to malls and eating places fm Japanese food court to restaurants and small eateries. As the malls are all linked, there is no problem even if it rains.
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
MMc at Royal Park in HK

Room, staff, location
9
Great stay In the new territories of Hong Kong! Very convenient to all public transport. Excellent facilities and clean, well furnished, large room.
Report this review
Rochelle R. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Great value for money, good dim sum.

Location, room size, and restaurants
9.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Suite BathroomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View for River View Room & Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07