My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2032 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Jelly L. Business travelers Macau, March 4, 2014
easy to find

friendly staff, internet, near the river
6
Chua C. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great Stay , Value for money , Moderate location

Great Stay , Value for money , Moderate location
9
Very pleasant stay. I recalled that my flight was 7am in the morning and that means we will have to check out 4am in the morning. There are no sight of taxi at all. However , the helpful hotel staff walk all the way to the interchange and get us 2 taxi. I think this is the service that we should be appreciate.
Wing F. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
not too much sightseeing place

clean, silent and big
8
there is very close the restaurant I can enjoy a lot of delicious food. there are a lot of different kind foods. and it is relaxing and enjoying. there are a lot of restaurant and shops we can go shopping everyday and buying a lot of things. I will rebook it for next time.. it is very good for biking. the equipment is very modern and quite good.
Yifan L. Business travelers China, March 1, 2014
overall good

location, quiet and good staff
7.7
Lim L. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Good for shoppers.

Shopping Foods and comfortable.
8
Enjoying, The Hotel actually surrounded by Shopping Malls, Park Library.
Yoke S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Super Fun

Location, Good Services, Comfortably
7.3
Royal Park Hotel, a subsidiary of Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited, is conveniently located in the heart of Shatin with easy access to different modes of public transportation. Adjacent to the MTR Shatin station, the Hotel is just 25 minutes from China by rail and 45 minutes from the Hong Kong International Airport.
Qingyi C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Close to a few shopping centres and MTR

close to shopping centres and restaurants, walking distance to Shatin MTR and clean hotel
8
It was a very pleasant stay as the hotel is clean and we get a good view of the garden and the river out of the window. The price of the hotel is very reasonable given the location (whereby it's near to at least 2 large shopping centres and Shatin MTR)! There is also an airbus service just below the hotel which takes us to the airport directly. We would definitely return for a stay at the hotel again!
Sze H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Close to shopping areas and MTR station and nice view from hotel
9
It was a very comfortable hotel where we were given free upgrade to a deluxe room which was big with a nice view.
April K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
The location is good

location, price and service
7.3
I feel happy to stay in this hotel because the staff are friendly and very helpful,there are a large shopping mall nearby and the MTR is near the hotel, which a nice place, and the price is acceptable! For sure will have more discount if thought Agoda to book this hotel; i have booked the family room for 4 guests and the two double bed is large enough, it's really comfortable!!! I enjoy my holiday at there and quite sure will come again.
Winnie Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Easy access to the airport, malls and restaurants

2-minute walk from the airport bus station, linkage to Shatin New Town Plaza and Yata Shopping Mall, wide choices of local restaurants nearby
8
Very comfortable and clean room. Check-out time was extended by friendly staff. Less than 5-minute walk from the hotel room to the nearest Yata Shopping Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05