Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds) Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One Bar Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafe
Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo Garden Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting Setup Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2752 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2752)
Sort by:
King F. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Value for money hotel

excellent location; excellent shopping mall nearby; and decent restaurants in the hotel
9
Enjoy the deep discount and the good food for dinning in any one of the hotel restaurants!
Cheung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
nice location

good location, big and clean room
8
Zinnia M. Couples India, December 28, 2014
Awesome location. Awesome bed. Highlight of trip

Bed conveniences location
8.3
The best!!!
Ngai W. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable ; friendly staffs ; good location
8
It's not my first time here and it hasn't disappointed me this time too.
Jean O. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Good customer service

Location, hotel staff & cleanliness
9
Zongwei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Nice hotel and great location. Worth for the money

Location, room comfortable and cleaniess
8.7
Tracy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Cozy and well-situated

Cozy, well-situated, right price
10
We took the double double room. The room area was smaller than I expected but it's fine. The water is warm esp it was winter. There's a connecting bridge at the 3rd level from the hotel to other malls. For a 4-star hotel, I was expecting individually packed shower gel, shampoo, lotion, conditioner, and flat iron. The staff speaks English and the service was fast. The only inconvenience we experienced is the location of their lift. My kid is on wheeled chair. Their ramp is outside the building, so we have to drive the kid out in the cold then come back in another door for the lift. Else, there is one way to the lift inside the lobby but there's 3 2-step stair you have to go to. Other than this, it was all fine. We had a great time during our 5-day Christmas vacation.
Catherine A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
best welcome ever =)

staff, room and shopping
10
we arrived at christmas and it was the busiest time anywhere in hk but the hotel's warm welcome was the best and it made my check in process so much better. the front desk staff was very accomodating and gave me the best impression ever =) thank you so much... she gave us the best rooms too. im so happy =)
Cheng C. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Chraming, Comfy Room

Big Rooms, Comfy Beds and Conveniently Located
8.7
We are a family of four and we stay one night in Grand Double Double Room. The room is big for Hong Kong standard and comes with 2 queen beds which accommodate the four of us comfortably. The hotel is next to New Town Plaza and walking distance to MTR station. Highly recommended!
Man Y. Solo travelers Canada, December 25, 2014
Christmas trip

The room and the location
7
The staff members were a bit rude, especially in 2+2 cafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Double Double RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - River View Deluxe RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Triple Room (3 Single beds)Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - One plus One BarRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Plus 2 cafeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bamboo GardenRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Upper LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Meeting SetupRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Teppanyaki in Sakurada Japanese RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Park Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Park Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03